Reviews

Wayfair has great prices and free shipping for orders over $39.
Susan Gonzalez
11 May, 2021
Quick and easy
Paul Clippinger
11 May, 2021
They are competitively priced, fast shipping, helpful customer service and my first go-to place when looking to purchase project items.
Terri Slough
09 May, 2021
Their website had all the answers that I needed. And their product looked nice.
Sheffield Corey
09 May, 2021
I have no comment at this time. Have liked most purchases thus far
Stephen Wagner
09 May, 2021
I came to look at the deck box and liked what I saw. I will shop around some more to see what else is interesting.
Helene Tekulsky
07 May, 2021
easy
luigi cascio
05 May, 2021
In the ad for a product you did not give demensions or details on how to use. Just the price and a weak explanation of the product.
Charles Kennedy
03 May, 2021
Items I am looking for are unavail or out of stock.
2ndtwin2
03 May, 2021
I love looking at everything in one place! shopping will be so much easier once I get to the new house.
Mary K Bracamonte
01 May, 2021
Prices seem very high for similar products in other stores. Value is deceiving.
odette
29 Apr, 2021
Great selection and quality of products. Great household items of every sort plus many unique things you didn't know you needed until you see them, lol. Decent shipping and delivery. I love Wayfair to hunt for whatever my heart desires for my home.
Debbie
29 Apr, 2021
Fast & Convenient.
Regina Taylor
28 Apr, 2021
$99 PSF for wallpaper??
Mike Mayer
19 Apr, 2021
N/a
Dawnette Watts
19 Apr, 2021
Choices are great and so are prices..
Barbara L Haegele
19 Apr, 2021
Variety led me to the perfect choice for me. I appreciate your styles!
Bryant Darnell Williams
16 Apr, 2021
Hi olve the sales & Zip pet stroller .
Juan B Hernandez
15 Apr, 2021
Love the convienience, the availability of all the products. Love everythin.
Ann B Mahlman
13 Apr, 2021
A large selection
Julie Ash
13 Apr, 2021
Great Products!
WILLIAM Edward SELLS
09 Apr, 2021
free shipping
Anne M Grignon
07 Apr, 2021
Love my choices and prices!
Julia M Archibald
06 Apr, 2021
convenience of online shopping with good verity
Horace Mendoza
28 Mar, 2021
i like the prices
rosalie harloff
25 Mar, 2021
Fast and easy ordering, huge selection of products.
Ronnie Leger
22 Mar, 2021
I like that you can find whatever it is you are looking for. You need it, they have it and you don't have to pay a fortune. Thanks Wayfair!
Georgia Sanford
22 Mar, 2021
Have problems checking out
Priscilla Portis
12 Mar, 2021
I had purchased a cat condo and when it arrived I could see by the package it was going to be too small. I had to pay almost a third of the total cost in shipping. Today I was looking at a live plant. The ad didn’t say limited delivery that I noticed. Only after choosing and trying to check out did it “red flag” it.
Sandra Massicotte
12 Mar, 2021
Pricing is too high. Great products. Love the diversity.
Nancy Burban
10 Mar, 2021
Nothing, I am trying to order a 10" LIVE Neanthan Bella Palm Plant in pot for $8.00 but your system won't let me do it, I am at a loss, been trying to order this plant for the past 3 days, and can't do it!!!
Mark McQueen
09 Mar, 2021
Had 2 items in checkout and it would NOt allow me to proceed. Updated my address as it asked and still did not allow me to proceed. Wasted 3o min trying tyo figure it out. Not happy...
k
09 Mar, 2021
You can't ship to my zipcode? suburban washington DC.
Michael
08 Mar, 2021
Great price and free shipping. Purchasing was quick and easy.
David Clark
08 Mar, 2021
Tried to place an order. Could not place. Kept getting an error.
Kenneth Talley
01 Mar, 2021
I called to ask a question about an item I wanted to purchase and after a 30 min hold, I still didn't get to talk to a person. I will now order from another company
Michelle Brooks
25 Feb, 2021
site is easy, logical, and well developed. products are largely woman oriented. you never see plumbing or much car stuff, but my daughters and wife can't close the site until they buy something or I shut down the router.
michael kavanagh
24 Feb, 2021
My selection was out of stock!
kim blackman
24 Feb, 2021
some of quality isn't great. but still recommend
Linda Nott
22 Feb, 2021
Great work!
J. Davis
19 Feb, 2021
It kept blanking out my screen when I tried to enter my information from the cart.
MICHELLE M COFFMAN
17 Feb, 2021
great prices on a great selections of products
Fred Sumner
14 Feb, 2021
like so many of their products
Sherri
13 Feb, 2021
great selection with good pricing. delivery fast and returns easy. love Wayfair!
Ricci Susick
05 Feb, 2021
The selection was very good, and so are the prices. Will share with my son and his wife for their new home.
John Giraldi
05 Feb, 2021
I feel that sometimes rebates are "fake"... Free shipping threshold and return possibilities could be improved
Annie Trudeau
04 Feb, 2021
You guys did great
Valerie
03 Feb, 2021
I liked that you had some yard lights that I have been needing.
Earl McAlexander
03 Feb, 2021
I have had an excellent experience with Wayfair!
Pamela L Reed
02 Feb, 2021
Delivery was as scheduled
Margit Schmitt
02 Feb, 2021
Love the variety of products available and free shipping. Coupons/promotions would be nice!
Bunni Schile
30 Jan, 2021
I have received very good service from their reps even when it was my mistake.
Helen Krieger
29 Jan, 2021
Low priced products, and you get what you pay for. No deals here, cheap prices and cheap products for the throw-away lifestyle of the 21st century.
glenn
27 Jan, 2021
Love your products, your prices & protection plans are an awesome addition!
Kara
26 Jan, 2021
.
Michael Joseph McConnell
21 Jan, 2021
I love shopping with Wayfair because you guys have so many things that are so good quality at great prices and free shipping
susie schmitt
14 Jan, 2021
excellent selection, easy to find what you are looking for. Good prices.
Peter St.John
13 Jan, 2021
A lot of items are priced low.And there are many nice ones.
Sandy Fox
08 Jan, 2021
Horrendous Shipping Charges.Shipping charge should be reflected in cover page so as to keep the reader from proceeding and wasting their valuable time
Dean Serwin
06 Jan, 2021
Do not like when you market me and show me stuff you are out of stock and try to upsell to me.Very annoying
maggie
06 Jan, 2021
clean & direct delivery of product.
Jan Johnson
02 Jan, 2021
I have had so many bad experiences with Wayfair/Birch Lane, I've quit even trying to shop there.
Karen Burroughs
02 Jan, 2021
pricing , availability of options and the quick shipping
Beverly Bradley
30 Dec, 2020
Products are generally well priced and of good quality. If there is a problem, customer service corrects the issue.
Georgene Craven
27 Dec, 2020
listed $129 shed, but no way to be found. wasted my time. false ads
TW
27 Dec, 2020
There are so many products to choose from, that you can always find what you are looking for.
Craig Caris
25 Dec, 2020
I like the deal I just received
Kimberly King
14 Dec, 2020
I love the quality and price's on everything. I would recommend Wayfair to all my friends.
Walter R Crawford
11 Dec, 2020
Wayfair represents good value and good service and offers an overall pleasant shopping experience.
Laurie Anderson
10 Dec, 2020
the simplicity of finding what you are looking for and variety and the free shipping over $35 is a plus
Tanya
02 Dec, 2020
BAD CHECKOUT
JIM
30 Nov, 2020
Easy to use
Jack Rooney
29 Nov, 2020
I have purchased from Wayfair before. I have never had a problem with delivery or the product itself. Pricing is always fair.
Nancy Fleischmann
29 Nov, 2020
Great values, but a lot of the items I liked weren't in stock. Just means I need to come back more often to shop!
Ginger C
18 Nov, 2020
I really liked the quality of the products offered.
Clark Derbigny
18 Nov, 2020
Sometimes hard when you can't see the item in person before buying
Sherle Abramson-Bluhm
18 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1)
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name)
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
I love Wayfair! I would furnish my whole house!
Aimee VanHooser
14 Nov, 2020
I love your website and have purchased from you before!
Betty Monoker
08 Nov, 2020
Good quality items, shipped fast
Doreen Gallien
06 Nov, 2020
I called to speak to an agent regarding a possible purchase. I ordered it and changed my mind mind approximately 9 minutes later after speaking with the agent Again. I received an email confirming the cancellation would be issued. That was about 5 in the afternoon. Overnight approximately 8 in the morning I got an email that the order had been shipped. This set off a chain of events that was not pleasant. I called Stoughton agent who verified that the order was canceled within 9 minutes and that the email indeed had been sent yet could not explain why this occurred. She did Apologize and told me that they would issue a prepaid label to return the item. I had FedEx subsequently keep coming to my house after I told him I would not be able to print the label here I don't have a printer and I have to drive 20 minutes into town and by the time I'm done working there usually closed. I spoke with an agent who said that she would either email me a label which would take two weeks or contact the nearest FedEx, see if they would accept the label and just pick up the box without me printing it. I had to confirm this similar conversation in the span of the next two weeks. All in all, I felt it was sort of a very bad way to do business considering the email confirmed my cancellation and yet the item was shipped anyhow. And no one could explain it? Just left me with a very bad taste in my mouth
Aileen Lengyel
29 Oct, 2020
EVERYTHING !!!
Charlie Venticinque
27 Oct, 2020
keep up the good work
Theresa Patton
25 Oct, 2020
I bought a table a few months back, absolutely hate it, but the price to ship back is too much. That's the catch - cannot return with free shipping.
Pamela Lewis
21 Oct, 2020
Great product pictures and useful specifications and dimensions.
Vincent D Vecchia
01 Oct, 2020
I like Wayfair for the lower prices and quality of products
Sheila Burk
01 Oct, 2020
Love the variety of items you carry as well as the prices you charge.
penne
19 Sep, 2020
lots of choices and good prices, plus free shipping
Karen Flynn
18 Sep, 2020
Everything I am looking for & items that I’m not looking for, I find here!!!!
MARY K BRACAMONTE
15 Sep, 2020
Quality of some products is lacking.
Emmett
12 Sep, 2020
Despite all of the advertised promotional discounts, Wayfair is NEVER cheaper than their competitors. I gave up trying to find a deal on their site.
Basil
09 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1)
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name)
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
everything is ok
Carol
03 Sep, 2020
I am pleased with my selection. I wished that merchandise came put together already without a steep cost to put items together. As a senior citizen on a fixed income, I would rather my items be assembled already.
Lethea Floyd
01 Sep, 2020
Offer sales but then most products are 'Out of Stock'. Also, many negative reviews from products from China. Makes me leery about purchasing.
Gregory Cecere
24 Aug, 2020
Website is terrible, i just spent my time looking for desks only to find out they are all out of stock. Why even have them on the site if they're all sold out. WASTE OF TIME!
Clarisse
16 Aug, 2020
Great products!
Carlisa Brown-Simons
15 Aug, 2020
Items that I want are often sold out, and are not available for months and months. And when I called to ask for information the wait time is sometimes 20 to 30 minutes which for me is just too long.
BA Kukuk
12 Aug, 2020
wonderful
Ronnie Burton
11 Aug, 2020
variety of choices.
Carla Knox
09 Aug, 2020
pRICES ION SO MANY VARIOUS SLIDE OUT DRAWERS, FOR UNDER CABINETS, UNDER SINKS, ARE PRACTICAL ITEMS BUT WITH PRICES i DO BELIEVEM i'D HAVEE TO LOOK FOR N ALNTERNATIVE METHOD TO MANY ITEMS, WHICH i CCOULD REALLY USE. sO i WILL MARCCH ONTO CHEAPER METHODS UNFORTUNATELY, ALTHO U DDO SSHOW MANY USEFUL PORODUCTS, i JUST CANAT CCOME UP WITH HYOUR PRICES. SORRY.
PAT pETERS
09 Aug, 2020
product availability, and products that will help me
Gwen allen
07 Aug, 2020
Easy to use
Rose Gibson
07 Aug, 2020
Regular prices are high.
Dean Painter
06 Aug, 2020
First time visitor/buyer. Was impressed by the wide selection of products at reasonable prices.
Frank Kirkbride
06 Aug, 2020
You advertised a lower price, however when I went to purchase the item the item it was more than your advertised price! Not cool!
Teresa Moore
01 Aug, 2020
Your “sale” price was still 25% higher than Amazon, and they don’t charge shipping.
Daniel Cohn
22 Jul, 2020
It was the best experience...and it will predict that President Trump will win the November election and sleepy Joe Biden will have hemorrhoids...
ECKLEBERRY GAYLE
20 Jul, 2020
I looked at a chair it’s a price from $92 when I look at the exact chair and it’s $179 why bother?
Warren
09 Jul, 2020
Promotion was sent out about a chair and 22 minutes later its not on promotion any longer. Why bother to promote it then? I understand when you have limited quantity, but the poor user experience and tactic is a little frustrating.
Daryl
09 Jul, 2020
all good, timey delivery, friendly customer service, good prices
Armin Schmidt
08 Jul, 2020
I bought several things from Wayfair. The staff has been very helpful. I’m looking forward to doing more Wayfair Shopping.
SUSAN GRZECHOWIAK
03 Jul, 2020
.
chris
02 Jul, 2020
The prices are too expensive bought few dinning chair , it came with wrong color nothing as pictured , still sitting in my garage many with unopened box , just headache...
MHB
02 Jul, 2020
the $37.00 game chair was not like the one pictured for that price
SHARYN BAY
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name)
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1)
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
good price and quick.
charles robinson
22 Jun, 2020
said 75% off yard games all overprice.NO real sale prices was disappointed
faye
20 Jun, 2020
i purchased a shed a few weeks ago, arrived on time and exactly what i needed.
jacky orellana
20 Jun, 2020
WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR MY TASTE
JOSEPH L SEXTON
17 Jun, 2020
I didn't like the price of the pergolas offered. So many are out of stock.
Valerie
17 Jun, 2020
prices and selection
John Sherrill
17 Jun, 2020
Spoke many times to Jeff Baggs regarding size of actual seat w/o arms included Width! Never have gotten thisquestion answered in over 3 weeks for outoor seating set:Latitude Run Bliss outdoor seating set of 4!
Carole Burkhalter
14 Jun, 2020
Shipping times are way too long.
Sonia Clark
03 Jun, 2020
Great Prices can’t bet the deals,you won’t be unhappy you did!!
Donna Freadreacea
03 Jun, 2020
I love it
C Hopes
03 Jun, 2020
I'm just glad I found something that reminds me of our old summer trips growing up.
Patricia Remeta-Siler
01 Jun, 2020
I enjoy shopping with Wayfair. The quality of the products and the service.
Valerie Hill
20 May, 2020
.
Denise
18 May, 2020
I get angry everytime Wayfair sends me yet one more 15% off coupons that are ONLY for new buyers. I've been a loyal customer but apparently that isn't good enough to rate a coupon. It means I go to Overstock first always. They will give customers coupons. Overall, the coupon thing just rubs me the wrong way and I try to NOT buy from Wayfair.
Karen Burroughs
17 May, 2020
Love their products!!!
Malita Hicks
17 May, 2020
Nice pictures
Vickey Muylaert
11 May, 2020
cOURTEOUS
Roberta Zehr
07 May, 2020
Like products but shipping is very slow
Beth Phillips
06 May, 2020
We received the punching bag in the mail. Within an hour, the ball had ripped at the top. Two 6-yeard old girls were playing with it. Frustrating.
Shelai Y Mullins
29 Apr, 2020
I am able to select from a variety of quality products, read reviews, and look att sale items.
C A Carter
24 Apr, 2020
I like the products and esp the prices for items when they are on sale
Gretchen Miller
21 Apr, 2020
Great selection & great prices
Lisa
14 Apr, 2020
everything
casey
14 Apr, 2020
LIKE THE RETRACTABLE AWNINGS.
Diane Palmateer
08 Apr, 2020
great prices
Laurence Costa
02 Apr, 2020
I like that the website is well laid out, and all information is readily available, e.g., reviews and product information. Plus, this was a great find and deal via DEALWIKI.
Tyrone Bluford
01 Apr, 2020
Ease of website
George Rabe
25 Mar, 2020
Your prices on tool storage products are crazy. Nobody should pay the prices you are asking for on tool boxes or wall storage.
Bill Ramsay
22 Mar, 2020
Incredibly easy to find very practical things for around the house.
Tony Lopez
06 Mar, 2020
you are to expensive for almost everything
frank
04 Mar, 2020
Excellent range/choice of products!
Ned Hedrick
21 Feb, 2020
I have to keep changing my password.
Kathy Glaser
21 Feb, 2020
Bad link
Jim San-Martin
21 Feb, 2020
your shipping to Hawaii is terrible.
Audrey
14 Jan, 2020
No shipping cost and it was easy to use. I love Wayfair
Ken Kaplan
18 Dec, 2019
Lots of info about the product, lots of reviews, great price, easy checkout are the things I liked.
David Witte
03 Dec, 2019
Prices are way too high, most of the stuff you have here on CLEARENCE I could get for a 1/3 of what you are asking.
Shellie Evans
19 Nov, 2019
If Wayfair offered 0% financing I would have made a significant (for me) order.
Robert
19 Nov, 2019
I love the selection, prices, and customer service.
Lori
08 Nov, 2019
Advertising 50% off. Go to your website and can’t find your advertised price. Very misleading.
David Botonis
21 Sep, 2019
I love the selections, good prices and excellent customer service (including FAST shipping).
Colleen Walsh Berg
14 Sep, 2019
Items were too expensive after 60% off. Big disappointment.
Nancy Whitty
14 Sep, 2019
everything was presented very well. Pretty easy to locate items
Irlean
06 Sep, 2019
It showed the item I was looking at was $37, then when I went to purchase it, it showed $65. That is not right.
Cory
30 Aug, 2019
I like Wayfair products as they seem to last longer than "off the wall" things do.
Willa Luthi
28 Aug, 2019
More products are needed
Stephen J Donnellan
27 Aug, 2019
When checking out, it stated that my order would not be able to ship to California
Bobby Martinez
25 Aug, 2019
I love love love wayfair all of it I have a wayfair home
jannette andino
19 Aug, 2019
Good selection, but NOT the best prices.
Colleen Parker
17 Aug, 2019
So far so good. I brought 2different sofas and they are great.
Minerva
14 Aug, 2019
Great variety. Quality merchandise. Prices are very good. I'm on the website all the time. Thanks Wayfair. Keep up the good work.
Ray Cunningham
06 Aug, 2019
You can call me to ask why. What I experienced is absolutely ridiculous and I’ll be sure to let alllll my friends know via social media.
Amber
31 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1"'`--
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1)
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name)
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name"'`--
25 Jul, 2019
Prices for BBQ's were not low as described.
Bernard Fleitman
17 Jul, 2019
always a pleasure to shop from home.
Smosro
17 Jul, 2019
Need more CORNER style TV tables/TV centers. Over a year ago we ordered a table with several drawers. It arrived chipped in several places & your staff sent us a new one immediately! We were impressed & pleased with the service.
Dale Clausen Meyer
15 Jul, 2019
xhutters
Jim
02 Jul, 2019
No negative comments. To hell with those stupid liberal protesters. You have a business to run, & investors to think of!
Rick Shomin
29 Jun, 2019
Website errors. Couldn't place order. Not worth the hassle.
Christopher Holland
16 Jun, 2019
Love the choices and the customer service at Wayfair. We are doing a new build and Wayfair is the first place I look when I need anything from lighting to furnishings.
Leslie Pompa
13 Jun, 2019
Great variety. Sale prices. Quality of products are first rate.
Ray Cunningham
11 Jun, 2019
Great Value.
Ray Dubois
03 Jun, 2019
You're wonderful
Paul Marceau
02 Jun, 2019
The napkins I ordered were delivered right on time!!
Jane Patricia Miner
02 Jun, 2019
I don't like prices that change overnight. I do like your selections in most categories. (But sometimes you don't show everything)
Joanne M Hooks
31 May, 2019
So far, I like everything about Wayfair. The only issue I worry about is that some things I order because they are on sale but I won't be able to use them for another 3-6 months (when our house is finished.) If I find that the item won't work for some reason, it may be too late to return.
Leslie Pompa
25 May, 2019
I most like that there are products at Wayfair that I can't find anywhere else at that price!
Rebecca Howard
20 May, 2019
Always like what I see, and the prices. Hope to make a purchase soon.
Linda Dronsfield
19 May, 2019
great
John
14 May, 2019
lack of accuracy of shipment. lack of updated ability to track third party orders. lack of communication following placement of return.
sal
13 May, 2019
Some products are expensive; other than that, I love Wayfair
Jocelyn Dhersi
08 May, 2019
Often rename items found much cheaper elsewhere
Larry
06 May, 2019
you have everything most people would be looking for
John Borgia
03 May, 2019
Good quality and styles.
Carol
02 May, 2019
I need a coupon code for Artistic Dress Form ISV1001
Norma , Gerald Steven Hernandez Pride
28 Apr, 2019
I like the variety and styles offered at fair prices, I do wish the 10% off a first purchase was still offered.
Andrea Traeger
26 Apr, 2019
I didn't that every single item I compare to other website are alway higher in prices.
Victor Virella
24 Apr, 2019
Love the savings, the variety and, definitely the speed of shipping.. Everything I've ecer purchased from Wayfair has more than exceeded my overall expectations.
Kathy Hindrichslove the savings,
19 Apr, 2019
Wayfair has created an excellent shopping experience. I am particularly impressed with your search functionality and the ability to narrow down the parameters across so many different criteria. Huge and diverse selection!
Samantha
16 Apr, 2019
the sales!
Nedra Dickerson
15 Apr, 2019
!
Barbara Matthews
11 Apr, 2019
GOOD STUFF AT GOOD PRICES!
William
10 Apr, 2019
Wayfair = great products & great customer service
Devra Rivera
08 Apr, 2019
Great prices and easy ordering
Mark Eubanks
04 Apr, 2019
nothing.
Rebecca Mueller
21 Mar, 2019
I love shopping at Wayfair...everything great...right at my finger tips!
Linda Bauer
17 Mar, 2019
did not disliked anything/great price
james davidson
16 Mar, 2019
Deasent priceuing
Frank Smith
14 Mar, 2019
Easy to use, good prices, fast free shipping. No complaints, prices could be lower.
Robert Jones
09 Mar, 2019
Ease of shopping/reviewing products. Good sale offers.
Deborah Clark
09 Mar, 2019
GIVE ME THE SIZE FIRST! I DON'T WANT TO CLICK ANYTHING TWICE ... I SET OUT TO BUY A RUG, BY THE WAY. PICTURE, SIZE, PRICE, MATERIAL. ANY OTHER COMMENT CAN BE INCLUDED AFTER I CLICK TO GET MORE INFO. NO SIZE ... NO CLICK AT ALL
Kathleen M Larkin
07 Mar, 2019
I like your free delivery policy,and selection
Starr Gramenz
06 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name"'`--
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1"'`--
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1)
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name)
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
1
arachni_name
04 Mar, 2019
you have to look at rug to find out its size----sucks
geo
04 Mar, 2019
Nothing really, just wish I had more money...
Elizabeth Grinnell
04 Mar, 2019
This is a FIVE STAR WEBSITE !!!!!!
Robert Lee
03 Mar, 2019
Awesome place to view and get the perfect fit for whatever your adding too. gotta corner that needs something special then your at the right place. Wayfair!
danny
03 Mar, 2019
put item in my cart came back and the item was removed
James Cardillo
27 Feb, 2019
Discount for first time orders, great prices, variety of choices.
pamela Knapp
05 Feb, 2019
I love the competitive prices, the low shipping rates and the ease of returns
shantela carter
27 Jan, 2019
prices of items are listed far above ordinary prices, so that discounts are meaningless.Blessings!
D. Hall
25 Jan, 2019
Great sales, free shipping, Fast delivery and great quality!
Kimberly Scarola
25 Jan, 2019
The sale prices are incredible; also free shipping made a difference in my decision to buy
Jean Austin
22 Jan, 2019
Website search is good.Easy to find items.Checkout very simple.
HASAN KHORASANY
24 Dec, 2018
Great product variety & pricing...
Dale A Head
22 Dec, 2018
Tremendous Selection, ease of purchase and quick del
Carol DeFazio
21 Dec, 2018
The ability to screen for particular styles, colors, etc.
Pam Gannon
19 Dec, 2018
Great service and very nice products.
James Boothman
06 Dec, 2018
Easy & fast ordering. Good quality products.
Marjorie Acuff
04 Dec, 2018
A great selection. I did not find what I was looking for this time.
M. Guffanti
04 Dec, 2018
great mattress and a really great pricethank you
Gino Dinielli
03 Dec, 2018
Fun stuff nice stuff.
Natalie matson
02 Dec, 2018
Huge selection
Norman Breen
26 Nov, 2018
Easy to negotiate your route around the shopping process.
Wilfred Clifford
24 Nov, 2018
Great prices, free delivery over $49 and everything that I purchased so far has been good quality products!
Kathy Fies
21 Nov, 2018
all the choices that you have
Sharon
17 Nov, 2018
GREAT PRODUCTS
LOTTIE KAIGLER
16 Nov, 2018
Prices are OK, quality seems OK!!! Will probably buy more here!!!
WALT WHITE
10 Nov, 2018
Your selections are awesome sure beats Walmart
Pam
09 Nov, 2018
Very expensive. Good products but can find better deals elsewhere
Carol Scott
08 Nov, 2018
Price was better than anywhere else I looked for exact same design/rug.
Suzanna Stigar
07 Nov, 2018
i like wayfair the prices are very compatable to other stores
barbara woodward
06 Nov, 2018
Values & selections. Meets my needs and my budget.
Lena Dillon
03 Nov, 2018
Everytime had been a great pleasure to buy with wayfair, especially with the promo codes
Adrian Sanchez
02 Nov, 2018
Great prices and good products
Elizabeth Kish
02 Nov, 2018
great selections. Fast delivery.
barbara
29 Oct, 2018
Great price.
Roderick DeVan Sharp
28 Oct, 2018
You feature all different prices and every thing that I could possibly want. Your web site is a Christmas every day.
pamala garoutte
24 Oct, 2018
like price, ease of purchase, great item! Really appreciate getting notice of these offers.
Julia
22 Oct, 2018
I do like your site but, you show items that are NOT available that I am interested in so I search and search and never find it. It does get frustrating!
Gloria
20 Oct, 2018
Love the selection. Sometimes too pricey!
Regina I Finney
19 Oct, 2018
Good variety of choices and price range.
Deborah Clark
06 Oct, 2018
Nice item, Cheap!
Dale Russell
26 Sep, 2018
I love the selection and ease of purchase with Wayfair. There are so many options which I love. I love getting suggestions based on my prior purchase or browsing as well. Great site, excellent company.
Patty Jasper
18 Sep, 2018
I clicked on a light fixture that said $13.99 and when it went to the item it was actually came up $90.
KIMMI
17 Sep, 2018
Easy to find things. The alternate products listed are helpful too.
Frederick D.
14 Sep, 2018
I bought the same delta faucet at home depot for less than half the price as wayfair.
LESLEY f BANDAR
07 Sep, 2018
Lots of products at good prices.
Sandra Watts
29 Aug, 2018
search is horrible. I wanted to see king size beds
Harvey Summers
29 Aug, 2018
Variety of items. The great prices you can sometimes get on certain items on household items. Just enjoy looking at what is on sale.
Debbie Patterson
25 Aug, 2018
YOU GUYS HAVE BEAUTIFUL DIFFERENT THINGS IN YOUR STORE VINTAGE NEW EVERYTHING PEOPLE LOOK FOR
WANDA GONZALEZ
25 Aug, 2018
Love the abundance of choices. However find some items too pricey able to find the same for a lot less elsewhere.
Cynthia Rodriguez
23 Aug, 2018
Too expensive. Your teaser for a Best Patio Umbrella from $16 did not show up on your site.
Christopher Lawrence
18 Aug, 2018
Not able to login and make a purchase
Sioban
15 Aug, 2018
great company to work with never have been dissatisfiedwith overall quality of furniture received from Wayfairservice is also very good
Gerry Gardner
14 Aug, 2018
Prices unless on sale seem too high.
Lisa Carpenter
10 Aug, 2018
I tried to create an account but couldn't - message was 'password is incorrect'. However, there was no information as to how/why it was incorrect.
Nancy Shaver
06 Aug, 2018
Item I want out of stock. Then says sale is over!!!
Ralph Truitt
28 Jul, 2018
nice website. nice navigation. DID NOT LIKE that the pictures of a sofa sleeper didn't include the ACTUAL SLEEPER version or measurements of what it looks like pulled out
topnieh
23 Jul, 2018
I love wayfair and the products!
Sandra Walker
22 Jul, 2018
Research awaiting my retirement money's
Greg Majewski
22 Jul, 2018
Lots to look at. Good awesome
Adelle a saunders
21 Jul, 2018
The search engine returns too many items, most of which are unrelated to the search term.
Harley
20 Jul, 2018
items sold out.never been able to make a purchase
michelle gierke
18 Jul, 2018
Grill selection was only fair, prices were NOT great, Target was far lower on the same Char-Broil 2 burner Grill..........
Joseph
18 Jul, 2018
I think I will enjoy the site more when I have more time.
Paul
13 Jul, 2018
na
Ronald B Slater
10 Jul, 2018
I like the selection and prices.
Michael Letsinger
09 Jul, 2018
web page not woking
forrest medford
09 Jul, 2018
I have tried to cancel my last order before it ships out and your site refuses to let me.
Susan Barry
08 Jul, 2018
Website is easy to navigate.
Linda A Heuschkel
02 Jul, 2018
Love the prices and the large inventory!!1
sandy edgerly
02 Jul, 2018
I enjoy shopping at Wayfair. I’ve never had a problem with anything I’ve purchased from Wayfair.
Pat Harrison
30 Jun, 2018
some of the things you sell really are NOT good or great quality and your prices are too high because you have the shipping in them and they are just too high!
GuyNethe
28 Jun, 2018
I like the quality of all the products that I have seen and bought.
Barbara Oldham
22 Jun, 2018
Price are way to high. This not a sale site it is a rip off site.
Dan Galbraith
17 Jun, 2018
Best customer service, They are very helpful kind and courteous, Thank You ..
nellie
15 Jun, 2018
The options and variety is awesome!
Alana
15 Jun, 2018
Excellent value, website easy to navigate, checkout process simple and straight-forward!
Amy Cecil
14 Jun, 2018
The ease of seeing what is available and checkout.
Sherri Lee
14 Jun, 2018
LIKE: I like the products you carry and the prices are awesome.DON'T LIKE: I never have any money to buy anything.
Sandra Minor
11 Jun, 2018
Everything is far too expensive! Even the "sale" items are too high priced.
Judith Pepper
09 Jun, 2018
Great products and a reasonable price
Wilkie Pietri
08 Jun, 2018
I've been looking at a kitchen light but it seems too high in price, I've been waiting for a sale on it, a reduction in . There is also 2 hall lights that I've been watching. I'm just waiting for the price to go down.
Barbara Martinez
03 Jun, 2018
Love, love the prices!
chris b.
29 May, 2018
Great prices and I was provided with more than enough information. Afterward, I felt that I was able to make an informed decision.
David Smith
28 May, 2018
Your add said up to up to 50% off , I didn't see 1 thing
Kelly Bretzinger
24 May, 2018
I followed a link to Wayfair for specials on grills. I tried to reach the grill section at Wayfair but was sent back to the Wayfair home page every attempt. I will not use Wayfair in the future.
Weldon Weeser
24 May, 2018
Ease of shopping.
Lliana L Carson
22 May, 2018
I like the quality and ease of shopping on line often times with free delivery
David Ramos
16 May, 2018
Selection and price, including delivery, seem very competetive and reasonable.
Donovan Curtis
14 May, 2018
I love the prices at Wayfair and the fast delivery service. You have so many products, and I know you will have what I'm looking for to put in my home or give as a gift.
maurice bush
14 May, 2018
Good quality products, good prices, good service!
Lisa Cornwell
06 May, 2018
Selection and prices were great except for what I was looking for; thank you.
Marlene
03 May, 2018
Pricing seems high and sale pricing is minimal.
Barbara Kieran
25 Apr, 2018
Looks good, easy to navigate site
Larry Doubet
22 Apr, 2018
Love what I have purchased but the prices can be higher than if purchased somewhere else.
Janna
22 Apr, 2018
It has a great website and offers so many items. It also gives me great ideas for the future.
Gina Santonas
18 Apr, 2018
not all the beds tell how many pounds it can hold
Maritza
09 Apr, 2018
i couldn't see anything, i click on the website and it came up all messed up, i don't know if the website was down. but it was a disappointment to check out. waste of my time
maria
29 Mar, 2018
Prices are too high even with free shipping.
Matt Knudson
29 Mar, 2018
I like Wayfair because I can navigate very easily. I think the prices are very good and the products are excellent.
Becky Paine
18 Mar, 2018
I have been very happy with all of my purchases.
JODY K ROSS
10 Mar, 2018
I enjoy the variety of products that Wayfair provides.
Barbara Hall
08 Mar, 2018
i love wayfair great thing and great prices,shop here all the time
jane naden
08 Mar, 2018
There is a lot of variety in style and prices. I hope to make more purchases in the future.
Lavena Bollinger
07 Mar, 2018
The website is easy to shop and the selection is broad. Wayfair's prices are competitive and free shipping is a plus.
Daniel B Heins
06 Mar, 2018
Great site. Great Prices! Free Shipping!
Deej
16 Feb, 2018
The fact that you have what I wanted.
Jorgie Lopez
13 Feb, 2018
love prices & quick shipping great deals with amazing prices
GINNY SOFRAN
07 Feb, 2018
variety and selection and free shipping that was offered
Mary Shelton
26 Jan, 2018
Love Wayfair! Fun place to shop for so many items at good prices.
Dianne Johnson
08 Jan, 2018
I liked the fact that they were quick to rectify any problems with the merchandise, and that customer satisfaction was their objective in all instances.
Cyril Weatherhead
01 Jan, 2018
The sofas are excellent....
Gloria
29 Dec, 2017
I have always been pleased with the items I ordered from Wayfair.
Deborah F Sorenson
27 Dec, 2017
I was curtain shopping. The pages move SO slow, I finally gave up. I'd love to see more styles for boys, more prints, especially in non-blue colors, like red, black, yellow, etc... Every time I try to shop on here, the pages load and move way too slowly, and it ruins the fun. Sorry, Wayfair! Also, many out of stock colors, and not enough descriptions, like what size rod do I need, can this curtain be hung with rings and rod pocket, for example?
Brenda
26 Dec, 2017