Reviews

Completely satisfied with each experience!
Betty Kinder-Kirby
12 May, 2021
Very user friendly.
William Inlow
10 May, 2021
The local Macys closed, but there are still several close by. You don't allow me to pick up from the closest store to me, and your shipping charges have cost you SEVERAL SALES. This special offer, shipping was free, so I purchased
Glenn Henault
09 May, 2021
Macy's has the best brands at good prices
XVIRA HILLMON
05 May, 2021
Love Macy's frango mints! They have such great sales!
JEANNIE
04 May, 2021
Items went to regular price after submitting code.
jobrien81
28 Apr, 2021
ease o ordering, free shipping, selection
Mary Norwood
28 Apr, 2021
Easy ordering! Prices are what is advertised!
ANN S MABE
27 Apr, 2021
okay
Tabatha Williams
27 Apr, 2021
My size shirt was not offered, so was a waste of time to even look!
Mark Fischer
27 Apr, 2021
the sales
Juan B Hernandez
26 Apr, 2021
was having trouble with payment. i was using PayPay and just ended up not ordering at all
Patti Miner
24 Apr, 2021
Easy, secure, high value at great sales discount coupled to free pickup at convenient location.
Terrence M Donohoe
15 Apr, 2021
Many times I have tried to order and it doesn’t go through. I do not have room for an app. Either way I can’t even create an account. It won’t let me. I’ve lost out many times on items on sale. Really great prices on boots.
Suzanne Quiroz
15 Apr, 2021
i like everything about Macys; super classy and always offer good stuff.
gerry
14 Apr, 2021
Good pricing but then shipping doubles the cost...that would be a no for me!
Lewis Taylor
13 Apr, 2021
Easy to order,good prices.
Joy Carter
13 Apr, 2021
Spent over an hour trying to find new bed pillows as I need to replace them a few times per year. Finally got 2 different sets picked out, and the system will not take the order. Keeps saying something is wrong, try again later. It's been more than an hour...
John Comoss
11 Apr, 2021
Great prices. Exceptional quality.
Kristina
10 Apr, 2021
Really like Arrow Shirts. I need to have white button-down collar, think they were called a Dover Oxford? I would love to know if you have any in a 16-35? I'm a buyer. Thank you!
John Comoss
10 Apr, 2021
I am hoping that these new pillows are worth getting excited about. I am looking forward to finding out.
Jolindo Carrara
09 Apr, 2021
So easy and so many choices. I am never disappointed.
Ruth D Cheruka
09 Apr, 2021
I have been used Macy store for over 35 yrs.All they product are great .Service are outstanding
Gomet Silasant
08 Apr, 2021
Great price and Free Shipping
Craig Freeman
08 Apr, 2021
Macy's has always been easy. I love and take advantage of their sales and promo codes. Thank you Macy's
Sonia
07 Apr, 2021
NO GIFT DELIVERY 12/2020. COULDN'T CONTACT MACYS.
Gracie Ahmad
07 Apr, 2021
Shopping is easy and inexpensive.
Linda McFarland
06 Apr, 2021
I love the sales on the small appliances lately, also on the clothes.
Gloria M Hepfer
06 Apr, 2021
The special pricing is great
Elizabeth Sandquist
06 Apr, 2021
Loved the prices and ease of ordering and return policy.
mmg
06 Apr, 2021
Sale page implied service for 4 available. $14.99 not so. In Lennox butterfly, mug, bowl, salad and dinner plate
Linda P Ferris
06 Apr, 2021
blah, blah
James Darden
06 Apr, 2021
ease of use to make purchases with an established account. Great pricing on quality merchandise makes Macy's my favorite place to shop.
Michael Cranford
06 Apr, 2021
The interesting finds!
Keerston R Mirabal
06 Apr, 2021
Great price for the product!
Ikeyshat
06 Apr, 2021
Quality brand names at most prices you can afford.
John Jahnke
06 Apr, 2021
I love Macy’s
Lisbet Barzaga
06 Apr, 2021
Was looking for the purple shirts you had?
Christine Cote
05 Apr, 2021
The quality of products is very good. Great sales. Good service.
Terry
05 Apr, 2021
access denied! what a joke
don't want to
05 Apr, 2021
Easy checkout. Great deal.
Morgan
05 Apr, 2021
Convenience, quality, reliability, great sales are the best reasons to shop at Macy's
SHIRLEY RIC
05 Apr, 2021
Easy to navigate
Tom Smilanich
05 Apr, 2021
I love ordering online from MACYs---especially when things go on such wonderful SALES!
SCOTT BARNES
05 Apr, 2021
also so easy
virginia
05 Apr, 2021
The sales, the ease of shopping the rewards, the quality merchandise.
Robin Lee
05 Apr, 2021
The pot/pan set was listed as 67.49 after using the VIP code yet when I got to check out the price was $80+ and tax was added to that - good scam and glad I caught it!
Amy Williamson
02 Apr, 2021
Its a great store, merchandise are of good quality. Nothing bad as of this time...
J. Pawlowski
02 Apr, 2021
I just want say that Macy's is my store!
Miller B Bocart
27 Mar, 2021
quality, reasonable prices, clear information, lack of fuss
Graham J Zanelli
26 Mar, 2021
I like what Macy’s has to offer whether it’s is clothing, kitchen goods, perfume, and or bedding. Prices are competitive and customer service is great.
Pamela Spearman
18 Mar, 2021
Quality products @ exceptional sale prices.
Jim MacKenzie
16 Mar, 2021
I have purchased many different items, and all were a very nice quality.
Linda Dronsfield
14 Mar, 2021
Easy to work with the support team.
Sandy Smith
10 Mar, 2021
Spent close to an hour deciding only to go thru checkout and be told the item was not available.
Jeff
03 Mar, 2021
Great buys here and the best quality merchandise on the web!
Gary Colon
02 Mar, 2021
I have always just enjoyed shopping in Macy's .The sales people are so pleasant and helpful.
Pat Norton
01 Mar, 2021
Took a certain time for shipping arrival
Marc Dumoulin
26 Feb, 2021
na
forrest medford
19 Feb, 2021
I have been a shopper of Macys since they were Bamberger's!
Kyle Stroud
16 Feb, 2021
Great price
Frank Hernandez
16 Feb, 2021
I wish you had more free shipping.I love that you carry a good selection of petite XL.
Linda Weaver Brown
14 Feb, 2021
Love to shop on the Macy's site. So easy and convenient.
Phyllis J Wolper
12 Feb, 2021
Wonderful products. Great Quality. Excellent Prices. Fast delivery.
Leah M. Gatson
10 Feb, 2021
I love Macy's! Product selection and pricing are both excellent.
Lisa J Downing
09 Feb, 2021
Not complicated to order.
Mitch Guffanti
09 Feb, 2021
great deals
Boo
08 Feb, 2021
saw the item online..had no idea it was Macy's until placing the order. Service was easy and great. My wife and I used to shop at Macy's quite a bit before Covid.
Richard J Lamontagne
07 Feb, 2021
wouldn't add item to shopping bag because of "technical issues" over and over again
Norm LaPlume
07 Feb, 2021
The quality of merchandise and the sale.
Alicia
07 Feb, 2021
Good products, great sales!
Paul Buffington
07 Feb, 2021
Super EZ for great quality and priced products. Haven't had a problem yet after many orders
johntalaico
07 Feb, 2021
you do not have my size.
diana esposito
05 Feb, 2021
Your website is just awful....it is difficult to sign in because each time I change my password it wont recognize it...PLEASE bring your sign in page up to date!
Rena DiFiopre
05 Feb, 2021
I have always loved what I purchased.
Pamela Douglas
05 Feb, 2021
great.
jane
03 Feb, 2021
CAN NOT RETAIN THE SUBJECT ON THE SCREEN LONG ENOUGH TO PURCHASE
JACK BALLSMITH
02 Feb, 2021
It took me 5 times to check out. Stupid promo code wouldn't carry. Then when I finally checked out, notice that an item is unavailable. WTF?!!!
Erik Rowe
02 Feb, 2021
I am a sale shopper and at times Macy's has excellent sales. Shipping at $25 is a huge plus and returns are simple when needed.
Elaine L Nisbet
02 Feb, 2021
Easy to order, good deals, free shipping. During Covid, this is the simplest for me.
Cambron Boudria
01 Feb, 2021
Nice product; nice price; free shipping. What's not to like????
Zelda Jacobs
01 Feb, 2021
Good product for great price
Sally Garland
31 Jan, 2021
Macys' products are good quality and prices are fairly reasonable.
BETH REUSCH
29 Jan, 2021
Liked everythng
Joan Dalbey
29 Jan, 2021
I do like your brand and sales
Rosario Tavares
29 Jan, 2021
Quuality products at great priced, excellent service
Tim Hart
28 Jan, 2021
Thank you Macy's for helping me order these lamps over the phone and adjusting for the free shipping. Great service.
Joseph Pulvirenti
28 Jan, 2021
Good quality products, good service, easy to order and good prices
John Talarico
27 Jan, 2021
the products are exceptional and the sales make them even better
Rosalie Harloff
26 Jan, 2021
I don't like the ads that draw me in. I am learning not to get excited as usual over these sales of like 9.99 because if it sounds to good to be true. It usually isn't true. Sizes are pretty much gone. So I don't spend all day on the computer or phone!
Viree Cabral
26 Jan, 2021
Convenience, pricing, availability and variety.
LaVeryne Jordan
24 Jan, 2021
Nice Timberland boots; read the reviews and decided the price was good value. Go to order and of course, my size 9 or 9.5 out of stock. Wish they would just post what damn sizes are available.
Randall Higgins
24 Jan, 2021
GREAT VALUE!
D Slade
23 Jan, 2021
The value of product with the price offered is normally very good.
Faye
21 Jan, 2021
I love the Macy's sales and promos as well as payment options and free shipping. Keep up the great work.
Jessie
19 Jan, 2021
Was a very easy purchase-hopefully the item works for us.
Eric
19 Jan, 2021
Advertised item unavailable
Armin Schmidt
18 Jan, 2021
I love Macy's the discount. Everything I have received has been great no problems so far
Ethel Lozoya
14 Jan, 2021
I would buy so much more if your shipping costs weren't so high....................................................................................................................................................
Kev Maines
13 Jan, 2021
What I ordered online ended up being not available. Very disappointing and a waste of time.
Aris Bogosian
12 Jan, 2021
I can always find a good deal online at Macy's
Bonnie Matthews
12 Jan, 2021
EVERYTHING!!!
ashley artis
11 Jan, 2021
for christmas i ordered 2 items that had refunds coming i did everything you people ask for and was in time limits and you's declined refund due to date BS
susan kordik
11 Jan, 2021
I love the great sales. I can get great products for a cheap price.
David
11 Jan, 2021
Like/Everything! Dislike/Nothing.
Philip Johnston
10 Jan, 2021
Great price,fast & easy ordering
Bill Zeromski
10 Jan, 2021
I ordered a nightgown on 12/9 and it still hasn’t arrived.
Renee
08 Jan, 2021
I love their no hassle return policy, and their excellent product quality and selection.
Ann Dee Stauffer
08 Jan, 2021
easy to use excellent choices
Sharon Wager MD
07 Jan, 2021
No issues, no problems. Smooth transaction.
Tammy C.
06 Jan, 2021
inventory selection
Judy
04 Jan, 2021
The sales.
Kym Robinson
02 Jan, 2021
great prices
Randy A Crews
01 Jan, 2021
The website is very slow to respond. It takes a long time to get order in
Mark Cheviron
01 Jan, 2021
Convenient, beautiful items(gr8t values& quality) & mst imp: "Fast delivery"
sandra brockman
29 Dec, 2020
Shopping
Jeanette Lewis
29 Dec, 2020
Great value and selection
Denise Hibbler
27 Dec, 2020
Nothing special either way.
Joy Washum
27 Dec, 2020
good selection of top brands
Peri Petras
27 Dec, 2020
They let me use Klarna. I really have no complaints!
K L Rife
27 Dec, 2020
Prices
Renee Ciccione
27 Dec, 2020
I love the convenience, and that my packages arrive promptly
Robyn Icenhour
23 Dec, 2020
I have seen many of your products for less than half the price on sale at Macys. The website is designed well.
Debbie Schow
23 Dec, 2020
I feel like a got a great deal and I hope they fit.
Scotty
22 Dec, 2020
i SET UP A COMPUTER GENERATED PASSWORD, BUT IT WOULDN'T COME BACK
GREG
21 Dec, 2020
I love the selection and the discounts on items that I love. Thank you.
Nancy E Minihane
20 Dec, 2020
I like shopping at Macy's because the atmosphere in the store is very pleasant. The cost of goods are a little pricey for my income, but if I watch for sales and good deals, I can make things work.
Janice Morris
16 Dec, 2020
It is easy to order online and when in the stores, your sales people are very courteous.
Nancy Johnson
16 Dec, 2020
Nice sale, free shipping, wasy check out
Thomas G Berg
11 Dec, 2020
Offer online and no inventory, same day. STEM model motor Engine kit
Tim Pannabecker
11 Dec, 2020
Ran across this on DealWiki and the price is excellent. The Macys site was easy to use, not cluttered not obnoxious. Great shopping experience
Mark Rome
11 Dec, 2020
Wouldn’tlet me complete my whole address kept telling me no special characters when there were none I wanted to ship my items to a store 40 miles away when there’s one on mile an half from me
Unhappy web user
11 Dec, 2020
I love love love Macys!
Paula Ball
10 Dec, 2020
I liked the ease of shopping. I like the great prices.
Numa Vuong
10 Dec, 2020
Love Macy's! Do a lot of shopping for myself, gifts, Holidays.
Jose Arroyo
09 Dec, 2020
Quality of materials
Marquita
08 Dec, 2020
Good choices and great sales.
Jeanne Johnson
08 Dec, 2020
Prices and selection were excellent.
Eliazar Rodriguez
07 Dec, 2020
Nice things, easy shopping,free shipping
Donna Miller
07 Dec, 2020
Loved the total online shopping experience with a great discount. No hidden charges and easy to search for what I needed.
Karen Mason
04 Dec, 2020
Everything was easily completed
Michael POSTLE
03 Dec, 2020
One of my favorite stores for household items and clothing!!
Thomas O'Neill
03 Dec, 2020
I can't say any more than I've shopped at and enjoyed Macy's for most of my lifetime.
Lloyd Patterson
03 Dec, 2020
lots of items available, great surprise sales, even on fragrance
latrese kimball
03 Dec, 2020
Love the sales!
PAMELA A FORKEY
03 Dec, 2020
GREAT SELECTION AND GOOD PRICE
KATHY
02 Dec, 2020
I like the ease of the website ordering and a majority of your products. I think that the women's clothing can be updated a bit.
Jennifer Ferrell
01 Dec, 2020
great staff !
Antonietta Villarreal
01 Dec, 2020
Quick and easy with paypal
Marianne moore
01 Dec, 2020
I always like shopping at Macy’s
Mary Koch
30 Nov, 2020
We love Macy’s . Just miss them being in the Charleston WV mall. It’s just not the same. Great deal and good shopping can always what we need or want!
Donna Hively
30 Nov, 2020
fit and feel of some of your products are not up to your high quality standards, some sizes are not standard
robert chin
30 Nov, 2020
na
Andi
30 Nov, 2020
Very good
Bob
30 Nov, 2020
Wife loves Macy's.
ROBERT BURNS
30 Nov, 2020
no comment, its to early in the game in regards to the purchasing ,
Robert R Grimard
30 Nov, 2020
Don't understand why Channel products are not available when there is an online discount for cosmetics!
Patricia Labick
30 Nov, 2020
Like Macy's... nothing to unlike. Website is good and delivery has been good in the past
Cheryl D Taylor
30 Nov, 2020
I just can't afford it most of the time.
Stacey Hudson
30 Nov, 2020
I am happy with the quality of items I have purchased, and shipping of my orders has been fast for the most part.
Mary Flynn
30 Nov, 2020
Wish you had more choices
Frankie gray
30 Nov, 2020
I love Macy’s because it has some for everyone at a great price. And packages ship quickly.
Judy Green
30 Nov, 2020
Great service
kirk
30 Nov, 2020
love the new lower prices!
Stephanie Farrell
30 Nov, 2020
Bought an adorable Christmas for my 5 year old grand niece. She will love it!!
Jane P Miner
30 Nov, 2020
Found everything I wanted to buy quickly --- the only problem has been when something I ordered as a Christmas gift won't ship until 12/28/2020 (If I'm lucky!!!) - I had to scrounge around to find something else that would bee acceptable !!! NOT FUN!!!!!!
Phyllis Turner
30 Nov, 2020
n/a
W P Tweed
29 Nov, 2020
I like that I can narrow down the options that I am looking for.
Deborah J SMith
29 Nov, 2020
love my macys
Darlene Ranous
28 Nov, 2020
I CAN NEVER FIND THE ITEMS I'M LOOKING FOR
ELLEN AUSTIN
27 Nov, 2020
Prices are great
linda albarran
27 Nov, 2020
it was easy to navigate
Liz
27 Nov, 2020
Fast and easy and great values plus free shipping!
Henry Kowalczyk
26 Nov, 2020
Macy's falsely advertise the products, then refuses to fulfill the placed orders
Greg Steshenko
25 Nov, 2020
Great Deal. Easy to order.
Kathy
25 Nov, 2020
the flashing pictures on each item
Gretchen L Mack
24 Nov, 2020
easy. Great rewards. Free shipping, quick shipments and great sales.
Kim Spearman
24 Nov, 2020
I like one watch
GREgory Few
24 Nov, 2020
Simple and easy
Osaze Darrien Davis-Shabazz
21 Nov, 2020
Price of sale & easy ordering!
Brenda
21 Nov, 2020
good
justin silvers
21 Nov, 2020
Grat quality products at great prices. can not go wrong with a Macy's Sale!
June
21 Nov, 2020
liked everything
Debbie
20 Nov, 2020
I love their sales and the quality;)
Catheter Olson
20 Nov, 2020
lack of variety colors on towels; placed order online and then at the end was told quantity not available??? Then why did it let me order in the first place?
Larry G Slusser
20 Nov, 2020
Great price and easy to order
Louis Samuel DeLisle
20 Nov, 2020
PRICE
Michael Geisinger
19 Nov, 2020
Macy's provides great prices and high quality products.
Malcolm Kemp
19 Nov, 2020
Love the quality of the merchandise.
Sylvia Rosario
19 Nov, 2020
all good
Raymundo Rivera
18 Nov, 2020
Great value for the money and I did not have to spend a lot of money to get free shipping
Ursula
18 Nov, 2020
selection and price
Greg Telford
18 Nov, 2020
GREAT PRODUCTS , GOOD PRICES.
ORLY HALEVY
18 Nov, 2020
The site wouldn't allow me to use Pay Pal
Mary Keller
17 Nov, 2020
Great pricing!!
Kathleen Schmidt
17 Nov, 2020
The quality and look of product.
Kim Moore
17 Nov, 2020
I have always liked shopping at Macy's! It's the one department store that I can always find something I like at!
Karen Walsh
17 Nov, 2020
Always great choices and easy to navigate pages. Macy's sale prices are hard to beat!
Ruth D Cheruka
17 Nov, 2020
Price and quality of products. Orders are delivered quickly
LaRenda King
17 Nov, 2020
thank you
lois
17 Nov, 2020
Easy to shop
Beth
17 Nov, 2020
I love the sales and deep discounts
Gwendolyn Evans
17 Nov, 2020
good sale prices
victor
17 Nov, 2020
I loved the sales.
Wanda Graves-Simon
16 Nov, 2020
Easy to shop with great prices. It was a good experience.
Malcolm Kemp
16 Nov, 2020
Macy's always has great products and great prices
victor rodgers
16 Nov, 2020
Really like Macy's!
Dan Dalal
16 Nov, 2020
Fast and quick ordering and quality at a good price.
Oreste Peter Barone
15 Nov, 2020
Easy to navigate and pay
Len
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name)
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1)
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1)
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name)
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
1
arachni_name
14 Nov, 2020
I found your site very user friendly. You have quality products, and have never been disappointed with any purchase. Thank You
Christine Depari
14 Nov, 2020
I love when y’all have a sale, y'all have a SALE!!
Mary Torres
14 Nov, 2020
Nice promotions.
Rosa Gonzalez
14 Nov, 2020
the prices seemed higher than other sites for same item
Ann OConnor
14 Nov, 2020
easy shopping
val vizi
14 Nov, 2020
Quick and easy
L. Romero
14 Nov, 2020
Can find what I need! Shipped quickly! Thank you very much!
Lynda Wilson-Glenn
14 Nov, 2020
great sale prices and quick delivery
susan cella
13 Nov, 2020
would have liked coupon
sheila driscoll
13 Nov, 2020
Can't use my coupons
Marna
13 Nov, 2020
It didn’t have my size. But I will try again.
Patricia mcphie
13 Nov, 2020
easy, quick and reliable experiance
pavan kumar saya
13 Nov, 2020
2nd review today
V Banham
13 Nov, 2020
Items different from other retailers but often at a higher price point.
V Banham
13 Nov, 2020
I like that I can save names/addresses to send now and later.
Leigh Armstrong
13 Nov, 2020
so fare i liked the sale on my order
yvonne
13 Nov, 2020
Like the choice of products. Appreciate that I have a store close by to also shop for items that I want.
dorothyconnors
13 Nov, 2020
Can't think of any problems . Really like luggage set! Thanks!
Roz Dobbs
13 Nov, 2020
Loved the flannel shirts, the great price, and that I got free shipping. Will have to shop more often!
Linda McConkey
10 Nov, 2020
Great products. Excellent service
Steven
10 Nov, 2020
It is always easy to shop online and the deals are great!
Jodi Hill
10 Nov, 2020
Macy's always has great products.
Catharine LaRose
10 Nov, 2020
There is nothing to dislike about Macy' customer serves and everything to love regarding your merchandise
Eileen Carlson
10 Nov, 2020
Your customer service is always great. Pruducts arrived looking too beautiful to eat and smelling too delisiciuous to resist.
Eileen Carlson
10 Nov, 2020
Could not checkout items that I wanted
Dave Boykin
10 Nov, 2020
Great choices, great value. Easy to purchase online
Mark Sobel
09 Nov, 2020
lots of items and sales
geraldine durecki
09 Nov, 2020
I wanted the product of the two xmas wine glasses, but, the excess shipping cost caused me to say NO...sorry
larry hayes
09 Nov, 2020
Easy shopping, good merchandise and knowledgeable sales associates.
Frances V Dunlap
09 Nov, 2020
I like it all!
Kimberly F Fladt
09 Nov, 2020
Website was very customer friendly. Good sales!
Roslyn
08 Nov, 2020
Nice and easy process.
Connie
05 Nov, 2020
I loved shopping at Macy when I lived in New York. take care and stay healthy, MG
mariana grinblat
04 Nov, 2020
easy to surf site, nice products and great quality
efuan simms
03 Nov, 2020
shop all the time at Macys
Donna Sullivan
03 Nov, 2020
Seems great
Charles Conlin
01 Nov, 2020
great offers
Brian Jenner Jenner
27 Oct, 2020
Quick and easy checkout and free shipping included with the promo offer.
Christine Russell
27 Oct, 2020
Great variety of products, never disappoints!
Debbie Cotter
27 Oct, 2020
I can always find something wonderful at Macy’s! My favorite store!
Carla Steele
26 Oct, 2020
the prices and the quality is good but some of the style need to be improve !!!!
Allen Tai
26 Oct, 2020
l love shopping Macy's Houseware section. So many options to select from.
Carol Zachery
26 Oct, 2020
website did not take you to a specific item if looking?? Took you to some other page?? I tried several items - ALL took you to that other page? Not able to look at the specific item (this was Black Friday Ad)
Steve Wagner
26 Oct, 2020
I BEING ENJOYED SHOOPING AT MACY'S THA'TS VERY NICE
ELOU SANESTIN
26 Oct, 2020
Great selection
Edwin Escribano
26 Oct, 2020
I've Always been a loyal customer of Macy's. Their quality and their commitment to the customers excels in their product range and product availability .
Alexander Dandorf
25 Oct, 2020
fast and easy
cliff
21 Oct, 2020
I love the clothes - and just everything about Macy's!
Shirley Willison
19 Oct, 2020
always liked Macys
julie
19 Oct, 2020
Easy to find items and great sale pricing. I wish we had a store slore to my location i case I need to return or exchange an item.
Karmin Trumbly
17 Oct, 2020
It had what was advertised plus. Price was excellent for the products that I brought.
Karen
16 Oct, 2020
I miss Macy's I use to live in Serven , Md. the only maccy"s is close to me in SA C is Columbia, S c and i can't drive that far i miss getting my nice Christmas cards they have the Best Reather R- BVrown
Reather R- Brown
16 Oct, 2020
great service
magdalena vargas
16 Oct, 2020
I like Macy's quality items at very good prices. Shipping cost is the best around. I am a shut in on very limited income and appreciate the low shipping cost. It's hard to want/need things and be deterred by the outrageous shipping costs at other stores. Thank you Macy's!!
Martha Shelley
16 Oct, 2020
I always love Macy's
Irma Hill-Torres
16 Oct, 2020
I love Macy's and all that they offer!
Miriam Sheffield
15 Oct, 2020
Liked everything fine
Jane Burnett
14 Oct, 2020
ease of shopping
Deborah Gattoni
14 Oct, 2020
Reasonable pricing, sales are phenomenal, great delivery, and selection.
Rose Gianfelice
14 Oct, 2020
Priced way too high, easy to find at a better price
Eugene C Herod
13 Oct, 2020
great
james davidson
12 Oct, 2020
The service is always good at Macy's and I always find really good deals on quality items
Celeste E Ehlers
11 Oct, 2020
Don't advertise items as a collection only to find out that it is priced per piece
PATRICIA
10 Oct, 2020
Easy website, good deals. Free shipping and store pickup made buying easy.
David J. Williams
10 Oct, 2020
ease of shopping, value, fast shipping
Linda Trickel
09 Oct, 2020
Great price on this air fryer.
Andre D Pace
05 Oct, 2020
Great price and easy to order online
Daryl A White
02 Oct, 2020
I like the style of clothes and the prices
Phyllis Newnam
01 Oct, 2020
website ordering failed, after PayPal payment TWICE, asked me THIRD TIME. Called CS, guy admitted problem, handled very nicely. If only charged once, all is good.
Peter E. Toomey
30 Sep, 2020
Love the discount prices, easy to shop site.
Teresa Marin
25 Sep, 2020
great selection/value/price
Robert Eddings
24 Sep, 2020
The sales price was great. Saved a lot by buying these items form you.
Alfred
24 Sep, 2020
polite, helpful and kind employees
josephine flores
24 Sep, 2020
great value
Richard
22 Sep, 2020
Had a hard time checking out.
William Mok
19 Sep, 2020
love Macys'
laura oxley
18 Sep, 2020
Very satisfied with the service and products
Vernel E Duvall
07 Sep, 2020
Instead of receiving a refund, I receiveda gift card for Macy's.
Theodore Laetsch
06 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
04 Sep, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name)
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
1)
arachni_name
04 Sep, 2020
Ease of use on your website.
James Burroughs
03 Sep, 2020
Incredible value!
Tyrone Bluford
02 Sep, 2020
I could not complete my order after 5 attempts - I give up!
Mary Shelton
01 Sep, 2020
good website, decent products at decent prices. Not sure what return process is like with COVID-19 so am buying less as I need to minimize exposure and have made returns to store only.
Jackie Trapp
01 Sep, 2020
Best bargains and great variety to choose from. Love Macys.
Judi
24 Aug, 2020
dislike-the item is no longer avail-3 t fal frying pans
E Last
22 Aug, 2020
Every time I intend to purchase and item there is a surcharge in the shipping cost no matter how small and light the item is.You should be upfront with that surcharge; it feels like it is snuck in at the very last moment.
Patricia Castaing
21 Aug, 2020
I can never find one of the items i purchased anywhere else for this quality or price. Thank You
Phyllis Norton
20 Aug, 2020
N/A
KIMICO ATKINS
20 Aug, 2020
Beautiful stores Friendly and knowledgeable employees. I’m always able to find what I need.
Gloria E Batchelor
19 Aug, 2020
online items that are 70% off
Steven Tyler
19 Aug, 2020
na
Cynthia M Johnson
19 Aug, 2020
Interesting assortment of sale/clearance items, enough to keep me out of walmart
Albert Moy
18 Aug, 2020
Ease of shopping.
Mirna ESTRADA
17 Aug, 2020
you presumed that I would have the brand of shirt in my closet. I didn't.
glen lawrence
17 Aug, 2020
There was only one color available; two colors were advertised; deal breaker.
Tyrone Bluford
17 Aug, 2020
excellent value with last act sales. big savings and easy ordering.
john pannell
17 Aug, 2020
Items listed through Dealwiki for Macy's were not easy to locate, some I never found.
Lois M. Swann
12 Aug, 2020
Easy shopping, excellent prices
Carol Round
08 Aug, 2020
Website easy to navigate. Especially appreciate that item details are listed in description. So many don't include measurements or basic common sense info.
Mel Evans
08 Aug, 2020
Found what I needed at a good price and bought it. Will be delivered in 3 to 6 days. Isn't that great!
Carole Smith
08 Aug, 2020
I never could get my Rebates to go through back in Nov or Dec. 2018 on 4 skillets.
Sandra L.B. Watson
08 Aug, 2020
like deals
TRACI l MILLARD
08 Aug, 2020
good prices easy to shop
Theresa M Holly
07 Aug, 2020
Great products & great prices!
Teresa M Cook
07 Aug, 2020
Always offer good prices for quality products
kathy lavoie
02 Aug, 2020
Cons: Curbside pickup NOT available.
Rosslyn McMillan
31 Jul, 2020
The website was very easy to to use and checkout was a brezz.
Edward Ebron
31 Jul, 2020
Everything comes nicely wrapped and shipped well! Never disappointed!
Jennifer Dillingham
30 Jul, 2020
I like the offers and quality.
Marcial Pacheco
30 Jul, 2020
love this store
Carolyn Ferguson
29 Jul, 2020
Good quality products and customer service!
Timothy Favero
23 Jul, 2020
Excellent quality products.
Timothy Favero
23 Jul, 2020
Great selection and value
David Brown
20 Jul, 2020
I wish I could fid more of my sizes ..I really enjoyed shopping at Macy's
Catherine
16 Jul, 2020
love that macy's makes it easy to shop/browse online. there's a huge shipping delay for mattresses due to covid (ordered 2 last month and just got a tracking number a couple days ago), so if you don't need it immediately then you should be fine. all other items have arrived in a timely manner.
jadescyco
10 Jul, 2020
I like the sales Macy's has, great savings.
Barbara Fox
10 Jul, 2020
This product is currently unavailable? Item posted less than 10 minutes before I visited the site! What's up Macy's?
Tyrone Bluford
09 Jul, 2020
a technical issue has occurred and i don't have 30 minutes
clarence land
08 Jul, 2020
Like everything thanks.
Igor Vorenichenko
08 Jul, 2020
promotional offer was not available
mary thorpe
06 Jul, 2020
Been looking for $$$$$$ IS everything and Cuisinart a gift!
Susanne
05 Jul, 2020
The ad is for BATH towels and yet when you go to order it turns out they are only HAND towels. Bait and switch!
Michael Mooney
03 Jul, 2020
Macy's has always had the best sales! Even if I don't need the item, if I like it, and it's on sale at Macy's, I'll order it and save it until I do need it.
Beth Brown
03 Jul, 2020
The towel selection for Hilfiger and Ralph Lauren were terrible. I haven't been able to make a purchase due to no stock or lack of navigation problems on the site for 4 months.
Dyron Beavers
02 Jul, 2020
easy for an "old guy" to use
peter lahti
02 Jul, 2020
easy order....easy checkout
Duane Summers
29 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name)
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1)
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
1
arachni_name
28 Jun, 2020
I like all the different choices/varieties in all areas. The sales and Star Cash are an added plus. Mostly the fact that I can return purchases to the local Macy's is also very helpful.
Barbara Thomas
21 Jun, 2020
Price advertise is not coming up
Himanshu Shah
19 Jun, 2020
I am a new online customer who placed my first order yesterday and today, got another item for a reasonable price. I am started to love Macy's online shopping website.
Sheila Harris
14 Jun, 2020
Great service in store and online. Also the free shipping.
Gloria Allen
14 Jun, 2020
Lousy choices for china
Dennis R Woodson
12 Jun, 2020
Simply put, I love shopping at *Macy*s!
Ada St Clair
12 Jun, 2020
Easy to find Lacoste deals
Tammy Morris
11 Jun, 2020
I can always find a bargain at Macy's. Items are usually of good quality.
Lavena Bollinger
10 Jun, 2020
You advertised a FITBIT Versa 2 watch and it sold out after about 3 hours. The ads are still running three days later.
Jeff Galway
09 Jun, 2020
cONNED ME INTO GETTING TEXT CODE THEN THE PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK. DISHONEST!!!!!!
Gerald Neely
07 Jun, 2020
Can't get to website
steven knight
07 Jun, 2020
I love the variety and the prices. I especially like that hey have a petite shop.
Ruby M Ford
07 Jun, 2020
some items are valued correctly while others are over priced
CHARLES ALAIMO
05 Jun, 2020
Quick, cost efficient and needed.
Robert Koket
02 Jun, 2020
The sale price
Simone Poe
02 Jun, 2020
I haven't shopped with them much, but recently I purchased my perfume with them because it was on sale. Then when I went to check out I got three free gifts along with my purchase. I got a Ralph Lauren bag (Ralph Lauren perfume was my purchase), and Ralph Lauren teddy bear (because who doesn't love a surprise RL teddy bear) and a beautiful Macy's umbrella. I was pretty stoked! So yeah, I'd say I liked that experience. And just now I got a smokin' deal on a Calvin Klein shirt for my dad.
Heather D Rigsbee
01 Jun, 2020
A code for a smaller price,but I did not fine it. Very disappointing! But very good value on shoes. Keep up the good prices!
Karin Seim
20 May, 2020
Everything I get from Macys I like
Agatha Mucciacciaro
20 May, 2020
Ease of USE!!!
Joseph Ott
18 May, 2020
Always a shopping experience...love Macys
Karen Sherwood
15 May, 2020
I have been a Macy's shopper for years! I like the great quality of their items and they have super sales!!JN
Jill Nordin
15 May, 2020
Pricing on website did not match price once put into shopping cart Bag ID: 3172-176324
David Crea
06 May, 2020
Website is easy to navigate, quickly was able to find what I was looking for and found excellent values on the products.
Brian McDevitt
04 May, 2020
I ordered 1 pair of pants and another was sent in error and I was charged for that item twice.
Angela Winburn-Wright
04 May, 2020
Macy's has awesome deals!!!
Dwanna Kolp
26 Apr, 2020
I was going to buy bath towels but there are not buttons to push so I could buy the towels. Why have an sale when you can't buy the item, are you doing the old "bait and switch" sales?
Rose
26 Apr, 2020
I tried to place an order for Clinique Foundation. After wasting way too much time trying to figure out why I could not Place my Order, I finally figured out that the VIP discount was no longer available for the Clinique foundation and I had to delete the product from my Bag. Now, do I have to reorder it separately?? Very annoying.
Lisa
27 Mar, 2020
Great items and good sale prices.
Melody
27 Mar, 2020
thanks for the good service
mohammad sanati
20 Mar, 2020
love it all
Francine
18 Mar, 2020
Love Macys
Jo Ann Andrews
18 Mar, 2020
Great values
Pamela Jost
15 Mar, 2020
nICE CLOTHES AT GREAT PRICES
Victor Rodgers
04 Mar, 2020
Easy to place order. Quality items on previous orders.
Ben
27 Feb, 2020
Great price verses quality. Speedy delivery.
karen appiah
25 Feb, 2020
After 3 tries your Site kept freezing when I tried to finish the order and pay. Google also interfered trying to force me to buy their version of Paypal
John T Loos
24 Feb, 2020
I would have made a purchase at Free Shippingblike Amazon
Stanley B Siegel
23 Feb, 2020
Good clothes at affordable prices. Recommended.
richard scott
20 Feb, 2020
Great value, easy online shopping
EdWood
20 Feb, 2020
pick up at store
Ken Caldwell
19 Feb, 2020
Always great pricing, good selections, and quality merchandise.
Ray Sykes
19 Feb, 2020
Their sales are wonderful, their products are better quality and the store looks nice.
Linda UmBayemake
19 Feb, 2020
I like the quality of product for the price. Awesome Job. I'll take Macy's over Amazon any day of the week. Super Fantastic!!
Mary Patterson
17 Feb, 2020
Online checkout was easy.
Pethner Chinn
17 Feb, 2020
Great selection, reasonable pricing and platinum account perks
Jerrold M. Shapiro
13 Feb, 2020
EASY!!!
Thomas E Loehn
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1)
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name"'`--
13 Feb, 2020
1"'`--
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name)
13 Feb, 2020
1
arachni_name
13 Feb, 2020
you advertise at one low price on a set of dishes and when I place it in the cart the price is doubled and it is not the same set that is advertised.
Annette Cornish
07 Feb, 2020
For whatever reason online purchase/ship to store ignores the preferred store for pickup (in Houston) bc shipping address is in Tyler (for some things). I gave up and just cancelled the purchase since there appears to be no way to get the system to use the info in my profile...
Mr. Terry Combs
05 Feb, 2020
Love Macys! I can always find something great. Your packing for online orders is exceptional, no wrinkled, dented products from Macy's- your competitors are sloppy!
Christine
02 Feb, 2020
me encanta comprar todo lo que necesites esta ahi solo entras y preguntas y a comprar se ha dicho
Medilania Nunez
31 Jan, 2020
You closed my account for not being used and wouldn't reactivate without a hard credit check. I don't need your card for a ding on my credit score nor do I need your store!!!!!
Ron Denno
30 Jan, 2020
Always a pleasure to shop with macys online , ease of access and the savings or great. Thanks !
Omar S Rozier
30 Jan, 2020
I like Macys
Patricia Rank
29 Jan, 2020
Great experience shopping
Dan Zekzer
26 Jan, 2020
Coupon codes never work. Put something in my cart, it will disappear and then become unavailable. A lot of items don't come as described
Natasha Martin
22 Jan, 2020
I would like ti get more details about a product and promo fast in the nearest future
Adeniyi
21 Jan, 2020
I like your adds
Allen Jacobson
19 Jan, 2020
The sales
Mona C Stafford
16 Jan, 2020
liked speed of service and not having issues if have to exchange item
Jerrie
16 Jan, 2020
When you have an offer online you bloody well should link the offer to the actual things offered. Instead it becomes a painful slog through a really lousy website seek to narrow the search for correct sizes (suits/sportcoats)...
Mr. Terry Combs
14 Jan, 2020
I love everything about Macy's so far. No bad experiences thus far.
Laureen Crews
13 Jan, 2020
Great experience using Macys.com
Derrick
13 Jan, 2020
the advertise was in the page but the item are not. why not take it down.. wasted my time!
kt
08 Jan, 2020
It has what I'm looking for
Kevin
08 Jan, 2020
The site is very slow and jumps erratically. Macy's merchandises are expensive now compared with others.
Ren Hu
06 Jan, 2020
Looking for a Macys near me but can't seem to find one.
Irlean
05 Jan, 2020
Great products at great prices.
Jeffery Lewis Childers
03 Jan, 2020
Your products, your items the reduced costs,the salesperson seem to want to be helpful.
Stefan Gray
02 Jan, 2020
I have been shopping at Macy's since the 1950s.
Keith D. Amparado
02 Jan, 2020
I enjoy shopping at Macy’s. I know the quality of products are great and can usually get great deals on the items I’m shopping for.
Crystal Dudley
01 Jan, 2020
easy to shop and check out
Kim Santell
31 Dec, 2019
Link does not lead to product and search doesn't find product. BAH!
Lee W Douglas
31 Dec, 2019
Convenience, variety, and price.
John McIlveen
27 Dec, 2019
I wanted to look for a special ring for my wife. We will be celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary in April 2020. I wasn't able to look for anything your website didn't work!!!!!
Larry Eshleman
27 Dec, 2019
I love these sales!
Steve Tomasco
26 Dec, 2019
Tremendous selection and very good pricing is why i shophere
Scott Bjornaas
26 Dec, 2019
I ordered a mattress online with the help of a sales associate. I scheduled and confirmed a delivery date but learned the next day that the date would not be honored - a system glitch but no other explanation. I cancelled my order.
Andrea Meltzer
20 Dec, 2019
Website was slow, I tried to apply for the Macy's credit card but the site kept going back to, select your card screen, I have no idea if I will get the card or not, I wanted to use the extra 20% off my order today, but I don't Know if I even got approved for the card or not, I gave up and just used PayPal to checkout.
Dale Beechboard
17 Dec, 2019
It wouldn't let me use my existing acct login and in order to simply checkout I had to create another one. I hate missing out on bonuses already earned.
Angela
14 Dec, 2019
Great quality products and Great prices.
Glenis Brown
11 Dec, 2019
Excellent services, website easy to navigate, readily available of countless items.
Joseph ACAKPO-SATCHIVI
09 Dec, 2019
The items I wanted were not available! My time is valuable to me.
Tim Draheim
07 Dec, 2019
Excellent value
D. M. Gosar
07 Dec, 2019
Excellent costumer service and the stores are always very clean.
Jesus
06 Dec, 2019
they are the best
seward hughes
05 Dec, 2019
Ease of use; quick check out; didn't have to create an account.
MARK M ROSINSKI
04 Dec, 2019
Great
John Kaising
04 Dec, 2019
Quality products with quality service, love it Macy's
ray chopra
04 Dec, 2019
The web site is easy to navigate - I knew what I was looking for and found the items easily.
Suzanne Sharron
03 Dec, 2019
the price was great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Danny Barr
03 Dec, 2019
I wish macys success in 2020 !
mg
02 Dec, 2019
I like very much to bay in Macy’s
Josefina A Rodríguez
01 Dec, 2019
fast n easy
Ricardo Segovia
01 Dec, 2019
Could not apply discount code to all Muse.
Morgan
29 Nov, 2019
I have ordered online quite a few times and have been very satisfied both with delivery and returns
mano
29 Nov, 2019
It was quick and easy to find what I was looking for, quality at a great price
Tina Keys
29 Nov, 2019
All my Christmas shopping done in one stop, and at very affordable prices!
Richard Napier
27 Nov, 2019
Loved the experience. Will definitely shop online again.
Brenda Umlauf
27 Nov, 2019
Value
Mike Quimby
24 Nov, 2019
Macy’s locally and corporate refused to honor price listed in their ad.
Dmk
24 Nov, 2019
I clicked and clicked and clicked on various links for the rebate it said was valid for this item and I STILL HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANY REBATE FOR THIS PAN. What a waste of my time. Poop or get off the pot. Don’t say there’s a rebate and send me to the page and make me waste MORE time trying to find something that does not exist when you say it DOES exist.
Elizabeth Sampson
22 Nov, 2019
A lot of excellent products.
Timothy Favero
21 Nov, 2019
Great products
Lorraine Sperber
19 Nov, 2019
Good pictures with cost and value included. I use the website frequently
Deb
19 Nov, 2019
Great selection, quality merchandise, great deals.
Auset Paiaabanitu
19 Nov, 2019
Great shopping experience, great deal.
Tazz
19 Nov, 2019
The only thing that really sucks in the my store has to pick desk and they are one different floors and opposite ends of the store and there is never any direction in the pickup email as to which one to go to!!!
Dr. Dean-Ross Schessler
19 Nov, 2019
Ease of the process.
william walker
19 Nov, 2019
Great deals on excellent products - they never disappoint
Tami
18 Nov, 2019
Price and quality is usually excellent
Mervyn Khan
17 Nov, 2019
Shipping price is too high this time!
Gloria Hopper
17 Nov, 2019
I like shopping a Macy's. I hope to shop there again soon
Kevin Crawford
15 Nov, 2019
No comment
Kevin Crawford
15 Nov, 2019
It's a great store.
Richard Grant
14 Nov, 2019
ok mmmmmmm
Hector Peralta
06 Nov, 2019
Love your selection and sales!
Joann Moriarty
05 Nov, 2019
I like the variety, the designer collection, the kitchenware. And everything of the best qualities.
Chris Photiades
02 Nov, 2019
Always great prices!
Jason Nelson
30 Oct, 2019
Good sale value and I can pick up at my local store
Ken Caldwell
20 Oct, 2019
I found the tea pot I've been shopping for for a while now, and it's on a very sale.
Gloria Hepfer
20 Oct, 2019
your advertisement does not match to your website for the price described
bipin sheth
17 Oct, 2019
The store is always very clean, well lit and is a comfortable place to shop. The staff is friendly, courteous and always helpful. Good shopping experience.
Daniel
17 Oct, 2019
Could not find item marked for on sale with code "TREAT"
Ronnie Burton
17 Oct, 2019
I received my order very quickly.Always Great service
Donna
15 Oct, 2019
I’ve been with Macy’s for 45 plus years, this store and website has gone downhill. How sad
Judith Shaffer
13 Oct, 2019
Can't seem to pick store for pick up/ship to...Damn system bases it upon billing zip...
Mr. Terry Combs
13 Oct, 2019
Good products, good prices
Sonia Clark
10 Oct, 2019
good buy on men's suits
Lena Dillon
09 Oct, 2019
picture nice looking but coming in yo a store can staff make sure fir is correct or not.
TC Greis
09 Oct, 2019
The items advertised are always available as ADVERTISED. THANK YOU
V. Bates
04 Oct, 2019
selection and value
janice chianta
03 Oct, 2019
fast check out
Nhut Bui
03 Oct, 2019
It was nice deal. I am looking forward for a good quality as expected from Macy's
Nilesh Bhoot
30 Sep, 2019
I like having gold status. I like the value that comes with your sales.
Marianne Seifer
30 Sep, 2019
Site ease of use.
Sandra Plascove
25 Sep, 2019
macys shopper for a long time for the quality and variety of things purchased.
Sangeeta Dave
24 Sep, 2019
Deals on quality merchandise
Stanley Stovall
23 Sep, 2019
Quality and great customer service. Always free shipping to stores.
Barbara Cartwright
10 Sep, 2019
when Macy's has a sale I pay attention for good buy of a brand name product
gary
05 Sep, 2019
Never have free shipping or have quoted sales price. Also never my size. Leave me alone already. Your stuff looks great but the shipping is bullshit priced and never in stock. Quit telling lies.
Keith Wisniewski
02 Sep, 2019
Prices, sales and options
Kandi Sullivan
30 Aug, 2019
Ease of placing order and making an account. Wasn't a pain in the ass Didn't mention any return options, so hopefully they fit and I don't have to go down that route
John Duffy
27 Aug, 2019
this was a joke - you advertise and then its not available when I take the time to order and begin checking out. A typical Macy's trick!!
Donna
26 Aug, 2019
Great value and easy ordering.
Ron Broschart
22 Aug, 2019
The shoes did not specify the width of the shoes. I find that strange and would increase the returns. Not very good business practice.
Michael
19 Aug, 2019
jwlwaybmgmusqjghikwfyeipupwfzx
angoczqrre
16 Aug, 2019
I can usually find what l’m looking for with ease.Occassoinally shoes at I only like leather shoes
Virginia Bolen
14 Aug, 2019
I was just looking on here for sales!
Lynne
11 Aug, 2019
Ralph Lauren dress pants fit was perfect with expeditious delivery, very satisfied.
Peter Leung
11 Aug, 2019
so far it was very easy to place my order
bruce palone
09 Aug, 2019
These are priced really great... This is the second order I have placed this week with Macy's and the 1st order was priced so well I couldn't pass up that item either. Good job Macy's on your pricing.
Gwendolyn Wilkins
06 Aug, 2019
I enjoy shopping on line and in your stores. In-store the associates are always pleasant and helpful.
Helen Valois
04 Aug, 2019
Macy's website is not user friendly
Khalil Daoud
04 Aug, 2019
Lousy reviews
Jp
02 Aug, 2019
Love the selection and quality of the items they sell.
Donald Romp
31 Jul, 2019
I can't place my order. Tech error!
Roger
28 Jul, 2019
There are no sponge bobfemale book bags online.
Sheila Brown
26 Jul, 2019
I always like Macy's shopping. It's easy to view and return to previously viewed item. Payment screen works!
kim
26 Jul, 2019
Tried to buy shoes with flash code and only got technical glitch
Mike kuntz
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name"'`--
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1)
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name)
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1"'`--
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
1
arachni_name
25 Jul, 2019
Website is easy to navigate & I like the specials!
Randall Crocker
25 Jul, 2019
Did not offer wide widths. that not a goodenough reason?
Mike Donnelly
25 Jul, 2019
i like it all
MORRIS BECHER
24 Jul, 2019
Love Macys!
Kenneth R Warren
24 Jul, 2019
I like the quality brand names you have at very low prices.
Eladio Rivero
21 Jul, 2019
Shipping wouldn't cost that if you were to walk it to my door!
Kevin Mead
21 Jul, 2019
I spent time completing an online order for Nauta shorts, but was unable to place order. Placed phone call and was told to go to bag #1026 300. Thn told item is out of stock. I ordered as soon as email arrived. I am a very unhappy camper!
EDWARD P LAST
18 Jul, 2019
less clicks to get to what I want-this is a good thing! Thank you.
Karen Smith
18 Jul, 2019
You advertised Belgian Waffle maker for (9.99 after rebate, but actual price was $44.95 (whatever???)
Robley B. Melton, Jr
17 Jul, 2019
like the online, like the pick up...sometimes difficult to navigate the site
Scott Cook
16 Jul, 2019
Macy’s online is very user friendly and check out is easy.
Marilynne Wasielewski
16 Jul, 2019
great price and nice store
tony chapman
13 Jul, 2019
Easy and quick to order
Ann
09 Jul, 2019
They back their products. Everything has always come well packed.
Jenn
08 Jul, 2019
You advertise for 15.00 then when you go to order it jumps to 25.00. I will only buy what is advertised not come on and lie.
Michael
07 Jul, 2019
I just ordered the item and haven't seen it yet, so I will let you know.
Bill Wells
06 Jul, 2019
excellent
madhavi mallipeddi
05 Jul, 2019
Good prices, good merchandise, good ease of pick-up.20% off coupon did NOT work on my purchase.
Donald W Sponsler
05 Jul, 2019
great quality of merchandise.
beverly overturf
03 Jul, 2019
I love absolutely everything about Macy’s. Online I have so many options and it easy, fast as well as great prices on great items!
Cheri Washington
30 Jun, 2019
EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
KEN
27 Jun, 2019
Had merchandise at advertised price and can pick up without shipping charge
Gary Spiegel
25 Jun, 2019
I had an order for 12-Piece Martha Stewart Wine Glasses Set at a reduced price of $9.99, but when I went to check out, the price moved up to $30, so I cancelled the purchase.Very disappointed!
Steven Kendall
19 Jun, 2019
I had to go back and click the color or size many times before being able to add bras to my cart.
kristin howard
15 Jun, 2019
Chepo but no flexible sizes...looks like leftovers nobody wanted
not
12 Jun, 2019
The qulity of the last few bedding sets was so POOR; but howe do you return trash???
Michelle L Gresham
12 Jun, 2019
Great place to shop, good quality and price
no name
07 Jun, 2019
Likes: Occasionally deep discounted brand name clothing items.Dislikes: Free shipping threshold too high, most items too expensive, selections not great, and customer services poor.
Ren Hu
07 Jun, 2019
Items are frequently not available to be picked up even within a 100 mile radius of my zip code although I would never travel that far. In such cases the item should ship for free to the customer.
Pincha
04 Jun, 2019
THE OFFER DIDNT WORK- I ORDERED W/I 2 HOURS OF THE EMAIL AND - NOT SURE WHY, BUT IT DIDNT WORK- PERHAPS IT WAS SUCH A POPULAR ORDER AND THERE WAS A LIMITED SUPPLY- BUT IT WOULD BE APPROPRIATE TO LET THE BUY KNOW - OTHERWISE, IT FEELS LIKE A COMPLETE SCAM
SCOTT
04 Jun, 2019
When you get the store, you cannot find whatever you are looking at the internet or maybe the prices are different, but always high than online.
Eduardo Cochella
03 Jun, 2019
Wanted to order these driving shoes and nothing is available.
Eric Sherman
02 Jun, 2019
Prices are not that great. Selection on men's colognes and regular fit dress shirts is lacking - not enough choices. Too many slim fit shirts.
Mark
30 May, 2019
i like the value of the products i have bought in the pas and the delivery to the store is prompt
Ben M Chavez
30 May, 2019
love the variety,prices customer service,just great.
morris becher
30 May, 2019
Too much complications to get the rebate code. totally dislike the promotion, just waste of time!
Sanjay
30 May, 2019
Great deal on suits and quality
Johnny Camou
22 May, 2019
I do likes lot
Efreem Boka
22 May, 2019
Pretty Good. Thank you Macy
Shahrokh Mirjahangir
17 May, 2019
The stores are beginning to look rundown. The Macy’s stores at Woodfield Mall and the one at Old Orchard both have escalators that have been ‘under repair’ for months. Also the men’s restroom at the Macy’s on State street needs attention. Anyone walking pass the men’s restroom when the door is open can see the guys standing at the urinals and shaking their Johnson’s. Not a pretty sight!
Jim Reddington
14 May, 2019
Want more good sales on mens suits and separates!
Carole Burkhalter
01 May, 2019
EASE OF SHOPPING
JOHN J SILK
30 Apr, 2019
Very easy to order online.
LINDA S TURNIS
29 Apr, 2019
Macy's has some quality products at good sales prices!
Steve Paul
28 Apr, 2019
great
vimalesh sheth
25 Apr, 2019
A/N
Osmin Benitez
24 Apr, 2019
good job
Nileshkumar Patel
22 Apr, 2019
Fast delivery and hassle free return. Don not have any negative experience to share about.
Mohammed T Rahman
17 Apr, 2019
By all.
Josefina A.Rodriguez
17 Apr, 2019
Very good price for product. Love the ease of placing my order online and picking up in store.
Gussie Rogers
15 Apr, 2019
I loved the ease of navigation, and prices!
F Penny Kerita-Reupena
13 Apr, 2019
Haven’t received my items yet... it the price is great....can’t wait
Bernita White Asberry
12 Apr, 2019
purchased from your website before never a problem merchandise always perfect condition when received.
June Cogar
12 Apr, 2019
Easy to order. I wish they had more of the bras in my size, but was glad I found 2 I liked.
JO ANNE SHEPHERDSON
10 Apr, 2019
variety
shawn
10 Apr, 2019
Ease of shopping online and speedy pick-up process!
Theresa Morici
10 Apr, 2019
Quality, Price & Free in Store Pickup.
Haji Syed Hassan
09 Apr, 2019
Easy to navigate
Starr Gramenz
05 Apr, 2019
EVERYTHING
Michael
04 Apr, 2019
The site is very clean and easy to navigate and order from.
Michael Adams
04 Apr, 2019
I was told by salesperson that my Macy's card was out of date. She encouraged me to open a new account & I would receive an additional 20% off my purchases, so I did it, and was approved. I bought more because of the extra discount. I received the new card in the mail. But, after that, I received a letter telling me my credit was approved, but Macy's denied my card, because they say I already have a card. But, the saleslady told me my card was obsolete. I did not investigate as I believed her. Now, that my card has been denied, the letter did not address, if I am also denied the extra 20% off, and how they are going to charge me for my recent purchases. Now, I have to try to find this information out,which will take a lot of my time. since Macy's did not address it. Plus, I have never been denied credit as I value my 838 FICA credit score, and now, being, denied, after being approved, it most likely will ding my credit, which is very unfair, and frustrating. I would appreciate a letter from macy's explaining what happened, if my creidt gets ding's for me to supply to financial institutions, in case I need a letter as to why Macy's dinged by denying my credit, after approving it, This type of letter is necessary to explain, since I may be pursuing a mortgage soon, to a prospective mortgage company. What a mess! You may send the letter to me at Melanie McKnight 204 Patuxent Rd laurel, Md 20707.
Melanie S mcknight
03 Apr, 2019
Great prices and great products.
Mario Caguimbal
02 Apr, 2019
Love how easy t is to shop Macy's online.
Mario Caguimbal
01 Apr, 2019
Good quality, nice packaging, on time delivery, good prices.
Ronald V Gronowski
01 Apr, 2019
several items I chose were not able to ship to Canada
John Mann
01 Apr, 2019
Many choices... honest reviews. Great pricing
Diana Lebron
01 Apr, 2019
You can get a good price if you follow all sales and coupons.
Carol
01 Apr, 2019
What gives? I order and am told no more promotion .
PC
01 Apr, 2019
Great price,easy check out . Plus a rebate that sealed the deal.
Rick Haupt
31 Mar, 2019
easy to order
George Papageorge
31 Mar, 2019
Only free shipping if I use a Macys card.
Michael Simpson
31 Mar, 2019
Easy to process your order. great service !
Farhaal
31 Mar, 2019
Macy's has and is still an excellent store that maybe has passed it's time. When you have a product at a good price, the shipping cost makes it un-purchasable. Though, your prices are usually on the High side.
Rodney Reynolds
29 Mar, 2019
I like shopping at Macys,because quality and brand name items are assured. Plus every now and then,deals on brand name items are given.
Bonito Tracey
28 Mar, 2019
Macy's was much better before. But now every time I take a look at your site to see whether I can buy anything, every time I become disappointed. noncompetitive prices, few styles and sizes to choose from, even a store pickup order was cancelled after my long wait, and customer services don't respond to email messages. Maybe the rumor is real: Macy's is going out of business sooner than later.
Ren Hu
27 Mar, 2019
Always a loyal customer, I like the quality of the merchandise.
Susan Douma
27 Mar, 2019
Awesome store pickup staff at Chesterfield Towne Center store - quick and very friendly. Ordering for store pickup has only had one hiccup - requested an item that store said wasn't in stock, i went that evening and found several of the exact item.
Laura Blackburn
27 Mar, 2019
coupon restrictions... On line pick up Drivers li
sheli
27 Mar, 2019
I love macys and a 71 years old! They have all and fair prices always
Jeffkoop
26 Mar, 2019
Great selection.
Natalie Madison-Rascoe
25 Mar, 2019
They have great sales
Dana Hoston
24 Mar, 2019
Macy's is a fantastic department store, no complain.
Sherston Sanz
19 Mar, 2019
Macys is my shopping place so I like everything.
agnes viloria
16 Mar, 2019
sale prices and quality.
Lesley Bandar
16 Mar, 2019
Problem putting anything into my cart to purchase. Nothing purchased
Pete
13 Mar, 2019
Not long ago I was shopping for shirts, 181/2 neck 35 sleeve and the salesman just laughed and walked away. Went to Macys and got plenty of help, the young man could not have been nicer and got what i wanted. Thank you.
Marshall
12 Mar, 2019
Love to visit Macys and recommending others !
Prasadarao
12 Mar, 2019
SHIPPING CHARGE
Allan L Shear
12 Mar, 2019
It would be convenient to show the width of shoes and sizing in the promo to save trying to dig info out of individual items. I tried to use the size finder and was just kicked out without any explanation.
Robert Sagan
11 Mar, 2019
Offer stated one price when I tried to purchase price had doubled!
Daniel Crinion
11 Mar, 2019
I liked my package was on time. 90% of the time time they are.
Christine Martin
10 Mar, 2019
The products are EXCELLENT
Ruby Wiley
10 Mar, 2019
The process was so easy! The site was clean and I could easily navigate through.
Deb Lebakken
10 Mar, 2019
it's ok but pricey and the coupon codes do not work
James
10 Mar, 2019
It's ok but a little expensive
James
10 Mar, 2019
it's ok
James
10 Mar, 2019
nothing
Gary Sloper
09 Mar, 2019
Please return to free shipping for Beauty-Belk's still offers this
Delores B Flanagan
09 Mar, 2019
No comment at this time. Macy is doing just great.
celestine
09 Mar, 2019
No further comment!
GM Ziller Jr
08 Mar, 2019
Store layout, extra-ordinary Staff and good value for the bucks ...
Sandhya
06 Mar, 2019
REALLY GOOD MARKED DOWN IN THE LAST ACT PART BUT YOU CAN'T USE ANY COUPONS.
DEBBY GRIZZARD
05 Mar, 2019
shopping was very easy
Tami Eaton
05 Mar, 2019
Can't do a store location search. The search does nothing.
Scot Seffinga
05 Mar, 2019
Fast and easy.
Donna Mindrebo
04 Mar, 2019
Lifelong Macy's shopper
Barry David
04 Mar, 2019
I like everything
Julia Tussey
04 Mar, 2019
Would not process my order- waste of time!!!
Karen Good
04 Mar, 2019
very fast and easy online
simon
04 Mar, 2019
I liked everything about this site! Ordering was easy and fast.
Margaret Maloney
04 Mar, 2019
Price
George
03 Mar, 2019
I love the pick up at store and the website is easy to use
lee klebe
03 Mar, 2019
Items you really want never in stock
Angela Fleming
27 Feb, 2019
The brand names products Macy's carry
Chris Photiades
22 Feb, 2019
Quick and easy!!!
Michael Phillips
19 Feb, 2019
website always come back with an access denied
chunky thomas
17 Feb, 2019
Prices and easy web site.
Climmy Reynolds
15 Feb, 2019
I have been trying to find a deal on really good towels for awhile and Macy's had some excellent deals on Martha Stewart towels that beat all my expectations.
Tami Schroeder
14 Feb, 2019
Love Macy's as keep saying would love to go back and work for very fine company. I do have 32 years in retail. I only want to buy my grand babies outfits here as nieces and nephews. I am in Macy's about 4/5 week . many Macy stores.
Claudine Bartell
08 Feb, 2019
No problems
Ed Elder
08 Feb, 2019
There's always something new and interesting with skin care, I just love their sales!
Lona Wilson
07 Feb, 2019
Free shipping with a beauty product added to cart?? Never took the $10.95 away. No thank you Macys
Erik
04 Feb, 2019
I needed a toaster oven and received an email with a great deal and it was easy to order and free to ship to the store
Sandra Pochert
04 Feb, 2019
Colors were gone.
Mike Morgan
04 Feb, 2019
The prices on the same items fluctuate so much one day a sweater is $39.99 the next it is $47.99 then 3 days later it is $37.99....very frustrating...
Bader Micalizzi
03 Feb, 2019
Awesome sales on everything
Dana Hoston
03 Feb, 2019
great.
jane
01 Feb, 2019
add to bag button did not work for belgique dutch oven and no rebate listed on description page for 8 qt tools of trade stainless, but pot was listed on rebate form.
eileen dempsey
31 Jan, 2019
Not an explanation on the rebate on the item I purchased. Blessings
Butch
31 Jan, 2019
I have been looking for a certain product here at Macy and I found it at a great price. I love the selection and style.
Dyron
31 Jan, 2019
easy to place an order. good product description.
Irving Weisz
31 Jan, 2019
I love the products you offer and the wonderful sales!
Roosevelt Barett
31 Jan, 2019
I find your partial screen very difficult to navigate in when trying to shop online.
Carrie Kelley
31 Jan, 2019
Good products and good prices when items are on sale
David Dobson
30 Jan, 2019
Great CR!
Glenn DePeralta
30 Jan, 2019
Love Macy's whether instore or online my experiences are always enjoyable.
Mattie Sutton-Cloud
28 Jan, 2019
I like your website, and easy check out for shipping or pickup option at Macy's near me.
Rajinder Kaur
28 Jan, 2019
Every time i try to make an online credit card payment on Macys.com, I get the rotating ebdless circle. I've complained about this before but nothing gets fixed.
Joe Farling
28 Jan, 2019
Good clothing selection
Edward
27 Jan, 2019
Like shopping online and store pick up. Like sales.Don’t like plus clothes small section in far corner of second floor.
Cheri Zeise-Schmidt
27 Jan, 2019
Love the selection, website, and the quality of the merchandise they carry!
Terri Davidson
21 Jan, 2019
I watch clearance because I can't afford the regular prices but love the quality
Carrie Trail
20 Jan, 2019
I have no comment at this time.
france duncan
19 Jan, 2019
The value
Tom Long
16 Jan, 2019
Good products
Terry mcgee
12 Jan, 2019
I liked looking at the furniture and the excellent prices.
Archie Moore
11 Jan, 2019
there was just a lot to look at
joanne
09 Jan, 2019
Great sale and free shipping. A little cumbersome to add gift card.
Lisa Perillo
04 Jan, 2019
I'm always pleased with Macy's service and you honor your coupons unlike some other dept stores.
Darlene Calhoun
02 Jan, 2019
Luv Macys-Great selection and prices-Free shipping on beauty items
Dee Flanagan
31 Dec, 2018
Ease of use, and offering Paypal as a payment method is certainly an advantage!
Johnnie C Woods
31 Dec, 2018
easy process
jim
31 Dec, 2018
great stuff
Ruby T Black
27 Dec, 2018
ease of use and variety OF QUALITY PRODUCTS. Wonderful
martha arguinchona
26 Dec, 2018
I liked the sales and the free shipping.
Connie Weber
19 Dec, 2018
I tried to place an online order, but the website kept telling me there was an error and try again later.
Christopher Holland
17 Dec, 2018
Great quality merchandise with free shipping.
Angela B Brewster
17 Dec, 2018
the easiness of shopping. plus Macys great quality
Maria Sidow
17 Dec, 2018
Easy to shop, good prices. Love the specials, thanks
Deana Guardado
17 Dec, 2018
Froze and wouldn't continue. It isn' the first time that it's happened, you'd think I would have learned by now.
Milissa Baker
14 Dec, 2018
great products and prices.
monty schwager
12 Dec, 2018
Shipments are usually very prompt
Lori Roberts
11 Dec, 2018
Macy's is my to go to store, I am a regular customer
Elizabeth Sirju
03 Dec, 2018
I was in and out f the site in about five minutes. Checkout was smooth and fast! I always leave Macy's very satisfied.
Deborah Berg
03 Dec, 2018
I was unable to purchase a luggage set online due to a "technical difficulty". I prefer not to call in the order because it takes so much longer. I will try again tomorrow
Celeste
02 Dec, 2018
Very informative site..Lots of information on the items on sale.
Jim
01 Dec, 2018
Very informative...Great site..
Jim Miller
01 Dec, 2018
Fast check out,
April
28 Nov, 2018
It was quick and easy
Teena
27 Nov, 2018
I love Macys they always have what I want.
Raenel Winfrey
27 Nov, 2018
Price and quality. Convenient online shopping experience.
guy havlak
27 Nov, 2018
excellent presentation
Bill Boggess
24 Nov, 2018
This is a very easy site to navigate & the specials are amazing!
Teresa Moore
24 Nov, 2018
i love macy, nothing to not love!
JC Nguyen
24 Nov, 2018
The savings and good quality.
Maria
23 Nov, 2018
Trying to purchase a small sectional, asked for zip, in stock etc. However, every time I tried adding to cart I was asked for a zip code Very frustrating
Donna Ferguson
23 Nov, 2018
Quality products in stock at great prices during the holiday shopping season.
Michael wright
23 Nov, 2018
Great prices
Cyril Joseph
23 Nov, 2018
air fryer in my cart NOT available at checkout :(
michael kittrell
23 Nov, 2018
excellent pricing,great selection and great quality
dick hackenberg
22 Nov, 2018
Macy's always have what I'm looking for at the right price
Eureka Hicks-Leach
22 Nov, 2018
Very easy to shop online, good value.
Carmen Buckalew
21 Nov, 2018
Great prices and quick checkout with Macy’s card
Amy
21 Nov, 2018
Love the sales and the rebate plus free shipping. Thank you Macy's.
Mario Caguimbal
21 Nov, 2018
Great products good prices hate mail in rebates but understand that is the ideal don’t mail in and company saves money but good deals...
jackolyn wade
21 Nov, 2018
Ease of service. Excellent prices and choice of shipping or pick-up.
Anthony Guastella
21 Nov, 2018
Some of the merchandise looks cheap. Not all
Kimberly Augmon
20 Nov, 2018
Great prices for good quality products.
Fernando Ibarra
20 Nov, 2018
always find great products at great prices along with fast service!
mike
19 Nov, 2018
I like the ease with which I was able to shop for an item and arrange to pick it up locally! Deal on sale price great. Thanks!
LInda E Kleven
19 Nov, 2018
I love the great deals I get at Macy’s
Carolyn
18 Nov, 2018
LOVE MACY, SOME ITEMS ARE OVERWELMING WITH THE PRICE.
LOTTIE KAIGLER
16 Nov, 2018
How easy it is to shop on your website.
Ruth Walker
13 Nov, 2018
I love the ease of shopping, the great prices, and the quality of Macy's products.
Debra
13 Nov, 2018
fun and easy to shop the sales and then pick up at local store so no shipping costs. My kind of shopping...
Sherry
13 Nov, 2018
I love the quality of Macy's products. Going online to window shop before going to the store helps me with my list.
Cindi Everett
12 Nov, 2018
love Macys
anita
12 Nov, 2018
I like everything.
Dale Wilken
11 Nov, 2018
as always...my favorite store!
sherry orr
11 Nov, 2018
you stop refund purchases after 30- 45 days. Not good for business
Marina Popova
10 Nov, 2018
I like the prices
Corina DeBose
08 Nov, 2018
I love the selection and the many brands to choose from.
Daniel Abrigg
07 Nov, 2018
The " Big EVENT ' Sale that never was ! Just looked in the men's section BUT I DID NOT see ANYTHING that even vaguely approached a " Sale " price ! If this is the best you can do remove my email from your list !
guy mitchell
05 Nov, 2018
have nice stuff.
freddie price
04 Nov, 2018
ease of use
Deborah Keller
04 Nov, 2018
The prices are expensive. The quality is poor, you send coupons and coupon codes but then they have so many restrictions that they don't apply to anything I want.
Gwendolyn Ruiz
04 Nov, 2018
Best to shop
Best
27 Oct, 2018
easy to order
susan cose
25 Oct, 2018
Good color and size choices. Good pictures. Site helped me determine the right size
Mike
23 Oct, 2018
Shop over internet. Quality merchandise. Accurate pics of merchandise.
Donna Denton
15 Oct, 2018
Prices and selection are excellent, but I do get frustrated that I'm never able to use my discount coupons on the things I buy.
Marla Oliver
12 Oct, 2018
I like the easy form to buy, I don"t like the surcharge fee
Enrique Colon
04 Oct, 2018
Easy online ordering.
Daniel Irizarry
04 Oct, 2018
No comments
Fernando
28 Sep, 2018
As soon as I chose PayPal to pay, the VIP code discount disappeared
Aslan samghani
18 Sep, 2018
I love everything thing about this site. I love how fast I can get on the site.
Kristi Ellis
14 Sep, 2018
At 60% off, I expected better prices on the mattresses
Pam Whitmore
19 Aug, 2018
Great sale on items for men. Excellent for gifts and for my own use.
Kevin
15 Aug, 2018
I love shopping at Macy's when ever i can. I can usually find fantactic deals.
CELESTINE LANDRUM
15 Aug, 2018
Great store with Great prices.
Felita Dunbar
10 Aug, 2018
I love the things that Macy's sell. I would love to see them open a store in Muskegon, MI
Marilee Schut
06 Aug, 2018
everything went just right
ROSE-MARY
06 Aug, 2018
I have been trying for two days to sign in to my account to place an order. The sign in screen does not appear when I click sign in. I had same problem last week when trying to schedule a payment. Very frustrating!!!
Laurie Davison
06 Aug, 2018
My experience was quite good!
Joan Bernard
03 Aug, 2018
It's always easy to navigate through and find what I'm looking for.
Bianca Lewis
03 Aug, 2018
i like macys i wish i could afford to buy from them. i will check here if there is a really big sale on things i want
barbara woodward
02 Aug, 2018
I loved shopping on line at Macys due to the different sale items.
Patricia
01 Aug, 2018
Shipping to Canada is ridiculous!!!!!!!!
Robert
01 Aug, 2018
Getting the products into the bag and cheeked out through payment needs testing and some work on navigation. No link on your site should give a 404-type error message.
Lionel Robinson
30 Jul, 2018
Favorite place to shop
Curtis R Wilson
28 Jul, 2018
prices are good
joyce
27 Jul, 2018
whatever.
No
27 Jul, 2018
Easy ordering shipping cost both were great will order again.
Nancy Toy
27 Jul, 2018
The price
Bill Anderson
27 Jul, 2018
Great sale no shipping! Yipeeeeee!
Pamela McCreary
27 Jul, 2018
Product became unavailable while checkout
Manoj Kulchania
27 Jul, 2018
Have had great experiences when order from Macy's.com.
Norma Crain
25 Jul, 2018
Item was not available!
Tim Callahan
20 Jul, 2018
You advertise Special for $9.99 and when I went to buy it it was $29.99!! That is just wrong!!
Richard
20 Jul, 2018
great sales, deals, quality...pickup available or shipping time good
Patricia A Greene-Hudson
20 Jul, 2018
easy check out and I could use PayPal!!
anna marie
20 Jul, 2018
I was looking at the mattress, and there was no information if a box spring was needed or not.
maurice bush
20 Jul, 2018
it's easy!!
Sally Griffis
17 Jul, 2018
very easy to place order and everything I've purchased has been great quality and value
Barbara Martino
16 Jul, 2018
The only computer I have is a tablet and it will not pull up the products from Macy's. I assume Macy's uses Google Chrome and computer does not have the hardware to download it. Frustrating.
Barbara
16 Jul, 2018
great
vik
13 Jul, 2018
fast ..good prices..good selection..easy to navigate website.
jerry J CHAVEZ
13 Jul, 2018
You had the right size for my husband who hates to shop.
Deanna Penzkofer
11 Jul, 2018
all
John Ptasnik
10 Jul, 2018
would not let me change the size. forcing size 10 I need 13
Gary Dreyfous
10 Jul, 2018
I am so grateful for variety and deals
sheri shafie
10 Jul, 2018
I WASNT ABLE TO USE A visa GIFT CARD THAT I HAVE
BIBI KHAN
09 Jul, 2018
Macy's-my goto store, from childhood into adult!
Jim Green
08 Jul, 2018
Liked everything, no complaints.
Mary Gunther
05 Jul, 2018
We take advantage of the great sales you have on household items here and there - for our nonprofit which helps families coming out of homelessness.
Brenda Rhodes
03 Jul, 2018
Although the "come on" email offered 25% off clearance, it did not apply to any of the clearance items I put in my cart.
Stephen Beals
03 Jul, 2018
:)
shannon
02 Jul, 2018
Good value
JOHN SCACE
25 Jun, 2018
Great values!
Mark Fain
24 Jun, 2018
I like the website, it is so easy to shop from one area to another. I will definitely recommend this website to my friends.
Shirley Foster
21 Jun, 2018
GREAT products & customer service!
Gloria
12 Jun, 2018
Good service
Beverly Pollard
07 Jun, 2018
The customer service is so good. It is a good place to shop.
Francine
01 Jun, 2018
Shipping costs are ridiculous! And nothing is ever available for in store pick up.
Amber
23 May, 2018
A very informative add and the prices were ok.
LeonErnsberger
22 Apr, 2018
Great deals for excellent stuff
Christopher Brewi
22 Apr, 2018
Always reliable and consistent products and service.
Barb Ringhouse
21 Apr, 2018
I Love the sale's I find on items and the free shipping that was offered is a deal breaker. Name brand Good Product
Cindy Dreckmeier
20 Apr, 2018
Some of the products are not worth the high prices.
Wanda Akorede
17 Apr, 2018
Good value for the price. I have a lot of trouble with the website. Not sure if it is on my end or the Macy.com end.
Linda
16 Apr, 2018
Great stores with great deals..
Suri
12 Apr, 2018
The teaser ad said Clearance appliances from $4.93 up. They were perhaps sale prices, but certainly not Clearance. And ranged from $29.99 to $1200.00.
Rani
11 Apr, 2018
false advertisement....wanted to purchase items and page comes up not found for that price!
Danna Cuevas
11 Apr, 2018
Easy to navigate, information upfront and concise.
Scott Pfeiffer
11 Apr, 2018
your website is easy to navigate which is most important and you have some good sales
ralph g mastrangelo jr
03 Apr, 2018
I just didn't know there was a website-nice- the store is just a little overwhelming to me.
Robin
03 Apr, 2018
Pages are not consistent. Cannot sort the same way for men's shoes as women's. Many times filters are not consistent.
Kim
02 Apr, 2018
hard to navigate to the specials offered in email.
g brooks
19 Mar, 2018
tried order pillows $8 wouldn;t go to bag or wishlist? Wasted 45 min
ANTHONY VALENTINO
13 Mar, 2018
I love the convenience of ordering online
Bonnie Matthews
09 Mar, 2018
Teaser price advertisement.
Femi George
23 Feb, 2018
Love Macy's and their products. Running Sales is always a plus!
Becky Barham
23 Feb, 2018
Great choice & fast delivery
Gayle B. Mautner
20 Feb, 2018
selection, pricing, free shipping ease of use of app and website and quality of clothing
Ginger Sager
12 Feb, 2018
i don't like that I can use only one promo code and couldn't figure out how to use plenti points online
christina roy
11 Feb, 2018
Love the online site, its very easy to use and navigate
Amanda Head
10 Feb, 2018
Easy and great price. Free shipping also.
Trevor Smither
10 Feb, 2018
Ordering is so easy and it's great when there's a free shipping offer!
Karen Bowden
09 Feb, 2018
Every time I tried to select 'view collection' on the item I was looking for it only showed reviews, not the actual items to purchase.
Courtney Wilson
09 Feb, 2018
wish more or most items had a bigger discount
CYNTHIA
09 Feb, 2018
Love your sales!!!
Bonnie Matthews
06 Feb, 2018
Very short . That 's perfect !
Man N Duong
06 Feb, 2018
If an item is not available in the store customers must pay for the item to be shipped to their home. I can have anything I want shipped to the store for pick-up at most other stores so I do a lot less shopping online with Macys than I would otherwise.
Valori Blu Dule
05 Feb, 2018
Quick and easy to order with good sale price and no shipping
barbara johnson
04 Feb, 2018
I kept putting my size in there but it just would not take it??? , Plus it never gave free shipping if picked up at store??
Dan
27 Jan, 2018
I checked on your gemstone jewelry. Your price are at least 2 to 3 times more expensive than wear I buy my gemstones jewelry.
Donna Delaney
25 Jan, 2018
My favorite store!
June L Barbosa
24 Jan, 2018
I love Macys sales
Ikeia Underwood
22 Jan, 2018
The sale was a good deal and I can pick it up in the store
Kathleen
21 Jan, 2018
The sales, especially the kitchen items.
Diane Carew
20 Jan, 2018
Easy to use site!
Monica Frey
17 Jan, 2018
I like the ease in which I could go from each page and be able to look. You have a rather good selection to make a decision on.
Dorothy A Smith
16 Jan, 2018
I love all of their great selection of every thing. They have fast shipping. Only thing I wish for-is that they would give you at least 10 min. to buy something in your cart-before selling to someone else.
Donna Johnson
15 Jan, 2018
company and products are great; just need to manage pricing.
gerry
14 Jan, 2018
It was a good deal on hiking boots with Free Shipping.
Eugene Picard
14 Jan, 2018
how do u know the price of the boot s at checkout???? It is 36.99 but the codes dont show the price???? How do I know Ill be charged 36.99?????
Stephen
14 Jan, 2018
nice choices
john
13 Jan, 2018
liked ordering on line - liked being able to look up my Plenti acct number!Didn't like having to re-enter some data (fields that erased) when I had an error elsewhere in the entry.
Beth A Kuhl
12 Jan, 2018
Great products for the prices. Great customer service.
Kerri Lee Wojenski-Richter
11 Jan, 2018
Your site does not respond for size, price, etc.
M Wright
10 Jan, 2018
Great prices.
Udana
10 Jan, 2018
I like it when you offer free shipping with $25 purchase, and when there are sales.
Seana Mortensen
09 Jan, 2018
great, prompt ,patient, friendly understanding service
ROBERT D KATZ
04 Jan, 2018
It was easy to use and they had my shoe size in stock for a change.
Tyrone Jones
04 Jan, 2018
Have always liked Macy's-great product & service
Doris
02 Jan, 2018
I think Macy's online has improved. It has a great website and a great selection. I wish I had more money to spend.
Gina Santonas
31 Dec, 2017
evertthing
Dale Wilken
31 Dec, 2017
stock is unavailable most times when in the one day sale . So you are unable to buy item
Thelma
31 Dec, 2017
shopping was easy and convient.Thank you
kimala adams
31 Dec, 2017
I love shopping at Macy's
tracy matzke
31 Dec, 2017
I gave everything 5 stars.
Thomas Griffin
30 Dec, 2017
Always fast deliveries; correct items, good prices.
Meredith Wineland
30 Dec, 2017
Macy's has great prices. Wish they were closer to where I live.
Amanda L Wallick
30 Dec, 2017
Amazed at the range of products and value in women's clothing! Plus received excellent customer service on the phone,
Cheryl Louise Fleisher
30 Dec, 2017
I wasn't able to use my "Star Money" and no explanation as to why not. I'll shop somewhere else!
Jane Zercher
30 Dec, 2017
I wanted to see if there were any additional coupons available for silverware already on sale but didn’t know how to check. Happy New Year! Debra
Debra Tribuna
30 Dec, 2017
Poorly run company trying to live off it's reputation.
John
30 Dec, 2017
Good value.
Robert Sagan
29 Dec, 2017
I do NOT like your website..it is slow and your prmo code addition is impossible to work properly
Cathy Rienth
27 Dec, 2017
Macy's and I don't get along. If it wasn't for their good sales I would never shop there. When something bad happens say in your shipment, they will be all sweet over the phone, correct it, then offer you a great big 30% discount gift card to use during that big sales period, THAT ISN'T VALID ON ANYTHING EXCEPT OLD LADY UNDERWEAR if you're LUCKY!
Dea Takasei
27 Dec, 2017
Easy to find what you need, great sales, easy check out!
Darcy Giovannetti
26 Dec, 2017
I love the selection of clothing and shoes at Macy's, and the coupons and sales make them affordable for me.
pamela wilhelm
26 Dec, 2017
Always like shopping at Macy's. Good products and sales.
saleago
23 Dec, 2017
A lot of bait and switch (show a price with an item that the price does not apply to), and discounts that have so many exclusions. And, these exclusions are buried in a mass of small print. Very elitist, too!
riki sewell
23 Dec, 2017
I've shopped on Macy's website many times and I've never had a bad experience!
Cartina Hankins
23 Dec, 2017
Great assortment of rings for a gift during the holidays .
Michael Merchant
21 Dec, 2017
Free shipping, great sales and super fast delivery even at Christmas!! Thanks!
Connie Gipson
21 Dec, 2017
Macy's on-line is awesome! What a great selection. Plus the photos are great with detailed descriptions and customer reviews which are very good when trying to decide between several items. The free and fast shipping is a big plus! Thanks, Macy's
Sue Bloodsworth
20 Dec, 2017
i liked the whole shopping experience
willie harrell
19 Dec, 2017